如何购买

条款和条件

ServerLIFT销售条款和条件

1.购买必须接受ServerLIFT销售条款和条件。
2.报价应在采购订单上注明。
3. ServerLIFT将为每种产品设计的专用包装运送订单。
4.所示的特殊服务运输费率仅在美国保证。
5.加拿大和墨西哥的汇率可能会高于显示的汇率。
6.国际客户(包括加拿大)对所有海关和经纪人负责。

作为一家通过ISO:9001,ISO:14001和ISO:45001认证的制造商,ServerLIFT对我们的客户,供应商和社区做出了承诺,不断改进并提供达到或超过最高质量和质量标准的产品和服务。最小化环境影响。

明确表示,从SERVERLIFT CORPORATION(SERVERLIFT)报价中得出的买方要约是在购买者同意SERVERLIFT CORPORATION的条款和条件以及此处描述的销售条件的基础上进行了相应的处理。除非另有书面规定,否则所有订单均应遵循这些条款和条件,除非服务器升降机和采购商明确同意。

报价单

  1. 除非另有说明,否则报价自报价之日起有效期为30天(装运率是估计值,有效期为7天,可能需要在订购时重新报价)。
  2. 报价仅对要求报价时买方提供的特定产品和交货条件有效。此报价中反映了所请求的产品,服务和交付的特定详细信息,当买方接受时,它将成为要交付的产品,要提供的服务和交付条件的控制标识。
  3. 引用的所有价格和义务仅适用于此报价。价格随时可能更改。
  4. 定价取决于接受ServerLIFT付款条款。
  5. 所有价格均为美元。

销售条件

  1. PURCHASER’ S的条款和条件: 如果购买者向ServerLIFT提交了采购订单,合同或其他文档,其中包含条款和条件或参考条款和条件,这些条款和条件与此处描述的条款不同或另外。
    1. ServerLIFT保留反对和/或要求修改这些条款和条件的权利,并且不一定自动地同意它们。
    2. 除非ServerLIFT的授权员工或代理商书面同意,否则这些提交的条款和条件将仅被视为还价,并且不具有约束力。
    3. 买方的条款和条件不应视为双方之间任何合同的一部分。除这些销售条件外,此处的条款和条件不构成要约,并且可能会发生变化。
  2. 验收:
    1. ServerLIFT必须在亚利桑那州的营业地点接受所有采购订单和/或合同。接受此报价,无论是否在销售时由买方参考了报价编号,除非买方在销售之前另有明确反对,否则表示买方同意此处所述的条款和条件。
    2. 除非ServerLIFT的授权员工或代理商以书面形式明确同意,否则任何条款或附加条款的更改均对ServerLIFT不具有约束力。
  3. 价钱:
    1. 最终发票价格取决于ServerLIFT付款条款的接受。
    2. 所有价格均为美元。
    3. 合格退货订单的退款将在收到退货后的30天内汇出。
  4. 取消和退货:
    1. ServerLIFT保留在装运前随时取消采购订单或合同的权利,而不会受到罚款。
    2. 买方可以在30天内退回和/或取消所有订单,以全额退款,包括退货运费。要获得全额退款的资格,必须以商业上可接受的条件收到退回的产品,且产品不会因买方的强迫,疏忽或误用或任何其他作为或不作为而造成损坏。
    3. 买方取消订单后,只能取消ServerLIFT未履行的订单部分或已经履行但仍符合这些条款下的取消资格的部分。
  5. 税:
    1. 买方有责任支付所有适用的销售和使用税。
    2. ServerLIFT在美国亚利桑那州以外不维护任何关系,因此在任何其他司法管辖区均不代表买方收取销售和使用税。
    3. 通过基于此报价向ServerLIFT提交订单(无论是通过采购订单,合同还是其他文件),购买者将承担汇款责任,该汇款责任是汇付已经或可能到期的任何和所有适用的销售和使用税。亚利桑那州或亚利桑那州以外的税务机构,亚利桑那州内的任何直辖市或亚利桑那州的任何政治分区。买方应要求,在订购日期后的七(7)年内,向ServerLIFT提供此类汇款的文档或证明。
    4. ServerLIFT将预付所有适用的销售,交易特权,并将税款添加到在美国亚利桑那州内交付的购买者的发票中。
    5. 向购买方出售产品和服务给第三方的销售,即使在ServerLIFT保持联系的区域内,也仅需支付销售和使用税,就交易链中最后一方的销售而言。
    6. 如果尚未在ServerLIFT中存档目标管辖区中买方的当前转售证书,则买方将在订单履行之前向ServerLIFT提交转售证书。
    7. 买方将根据要求向ServerLIFT提供文档或转售订单内容的证明,日期为订购日期后七(7)年。
    8. 买方不对ServerLIFT承担任何责任,也不会对ServerLIFT承担任何责任,因为对美国亚利桑那州以外地区未支付或延迟支付的销售和使用税所产生的任何费用或罚款,并且对ServerLIFT不承担任何责任,损害或赔偿,索赔,包括合理的律师费和诉讼费用,以及买方根据本条款和条件应承担的不交税产生的费用。
  6. 付款条款和汇款:
    1. ServerLIFT可全权酌情决定将信贷/付款条款扩展,修改或撤消给买方以进行付款。建立,修改或撤销信用条款时考虑的因素包括但不限于:
    2. 付款历史记录,收款和判断的信用检查。
    3. ServerLIFT的过去付款历史。
    4. 要求的订单大小和信用条件类型。
    5. 不受信用条件约束的付款必须在开票时以及放行货物或运输之前全额汇出。
    6. 信用条款不适用于信用卡付款或备件订单。
    7. 买方负责支付所有目的地税,关税和费用,包括但不限于关税,增值税,HST,GST和/或PST。
    8. 所有定价均以美元为单位,并且必须以美元支付。
    9. 付款条件自发货之日起算。
    10. 所有付款必须在发票到期日或之前汇出。
    11. 对于北美地区的客户,在发票到期日之后15天或更长时间收到的付款将被视为过期。在所有其他地区,发票到期日后30天或更长时间收到的付款将被视为过期。逾期余额可能会被收取和/或采取其他行动。
    12. 由于延迟付款,可能不会认为ServerLIFT的买方帐户信誉良好。信誉不佳的帐户可能会导致信用额或付款条件发生变化。
    13. 如果发生运输损失或损坏,如果ServerLIFT负责更换已运输的货物,则适用于买方的信用条件和付款到期日将重置为更换货物的运输日期。
    14. 汇款时应参考发票编号。
    15. 因买方付款或付款方式而向ServerLIFT收取的银行费用,包括但不限于电汇费用,货币兑换费用和退回的支票费用,由买方承担。这些费用可以在汇款时添加到发票总额中,或者随后通过其他方式支付给ServerLIFT。
    16. 如果买方对发票的任何方面(包括产品,服务或价格)有异议,则必须在收到发票后的5天内以书面形式向ServerLIFT提出异议。除非ServerLIFT明确同意,否则争议不会免除购买者在发票到期日前全额付款的义务。应全额付款,并且不得扣留部分有争议的金额。买方和ServerLIFT将尝试以真诚的方式迅速解决任何争议。
    17. 在付款后,以购买者的名义解决的有争议的金额将由ServerLIFT退还给购买者。

为什么我们的客户依靠SERVERLIFT

与专家联系,为您的数据中心找到合适的起重解决方案。

下载我们的免费白皮书“数据中心设备处理的最佳实践”

使用错误的设备并忽略数据中心内的安全标准可能会带来无法估量的成本。我们的免费指南详细介绍了如何避免伤害以及为正确的项目安装正确的设备。

数据中心设备处理的最佳实践

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

购买数据中心提升设备

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心设备处理的最佳实践

获取最新见解

我们尊重您的隐私,绝不会将您的信息出售,出租,租赁或透露给任何第三方,我们也不会向您发送未经请求的电子邮件。

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心迁移指南

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心安全指南

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

在数据中心移动IT部门的最佳实践

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心整合行动计划白皮书

hOW TO bUY

Terms and Conditions

ServerLIFT Terms and Conditions of Sale

1. Purchase is subject to acceptance of ServerLIFT Terms & Conditions of Sale.
2. Quote numbers should be referenced on the purchase order.
3. ServerLIFT ships orders in specialized packaging designed for each product.
4. Rates for special service shipping charges as shown are guaranteed for US only.
5. Rates for Canada and Mexico may be higher than shown.
6. International customers (including Canada) are responsible for all customs and brokerage.

As a certified ISO:9001, ISO:14001, and ISO:45001 manufacturer, ServerLIFT has made a commitment to our customers, suppliers, and community, to continuously improve and to deliver products and services that meet or exceed the highest standards for quality and minimizing environmental impact.

PURCHASER’S OFFER RESULTING FROM SERVERLIFT CORPORATION’S (SERVERLIFT) QUOTATION IS EXPRESSLY CONDITIONED UPON PURCHASER’S ASSENT TO SERVERLIFT CORPORATION’S TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF QUOTATION AND SALE DESCRIBED HEREIN, WHICH WILL BE TREATED AS INCLUDED IN THAT OFFER. ALL ORDERS WILL BE SUBJECT TO THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS UNLESS OTHERWISE EXPRESSLY AGREED UPON BY SERVERLIFT AND PURCHASER IN WRITING.

QUOTATIONS

  1. Quotations are valid for 30 days (shipping rates are estimates, valid for 7 days, and may need to be re-quoted at the time of order) from the date of the quotation unless otherwise noted.
  2. Quotations are valid only for the specific products and delivery conditions provided by the Purchaser at the time the quotation was requested. The specific details of the requested products, services, and delivery are reflected in this quote which when accepted by Purchaser will be the controlling identification of the products to be delivered, the services to be rendered and the conditions of delivery.
  3. All prices and obligations as quoted are applicable to this quotation only. Prices are subject to change.
  4. Pricing is subject to acceptance of ServerLIFT payment terms.
  5. All prices are in US Dollars.

CONDITIONS OF SALE

  1. PURCHASER’S TERMS AND CONDITIONS: If Purchaser submits to ServerLIFT a purchase order, contract or other documentation that includes terms and conditions or references terms and conditions different from or in addition to those described herein.
    1. ServerLIFT reserves the right to object to and/or require revision to those terms and conditions and does not necessarily and automatically assent to them.
    2. Those submitted terms and conditions will be considered only as a counter offer and will not be binding unless agreed to in writing by an authorized employee or agent of ServerLIFT.
    3. Purchaser’s Terms and Conditions shall not be considered to be a part of any contract between parties. The terms and conditions herein, except for these Conditions of Sale, do not constitute an offer and are subject to change.
  2. ACCEPTANCE:
    1. All purchase orders and/or contracts are subject to acceptance by ServerLIFT at its place of business in the State of Arizona. Acceptance of this quotation, whether or not the quotation number is referenced by the Purchaser at the time of sale, and unless otherwise expressly objected to by the Purchaser prior to the sale, constitutes Purchaser’s assent to the Terms and Conditions set forth herein.
    2. Any changes in terms or additional terms shall not be binding upon ServerLIFT, unless specifically agreed to in writing by authorized employee or agent of ServerLIFT.
  3. PRICING:
    1. Final invoice pricing is subject to acceptance of ServerLIFT payment terms.
    2. All prices are in US Dollars.
    3. Refunds for qualified returned orders will be remitted within 30 days of receipt of returned goods.
  4. CANCELLATIONS AND RETURNS:
    1. ServerLIFT reserves the right to cancel a purchase order or contract at any time before shipment without penalty.
    2. All orders can be returned and/or cancelled by Purchaser within 30 days for a full refund including the cost of return shipping. To qualify for a full refund, returned product(s) must be received in commercially acceptable condition, free of damage caused by force, neglect, or misuse or any other action or inaction by Purchaser.
    3. Upon cancellation of an order by Purchaser, only those portions of the order that have not already been fulfilled by ServerLIFT or those that have already been fulfilled and still qualify for cancellation under these terms may be cancelled.
  5. TAXES:
    1. Purchaser is responsible to pay any and all applicable sales and use taxes.
    2. ServerLIFT does not maintain any nexus outside of the state of Arizona, USA, and as such does not collect sales and use taxes on behalf of the Purchaser in any other jurisdiction.
    3. By submitting an order to ServerLIFT on the basis of this quotation (whether through a purchase order, contract or other documentation), Purchaser accepts responsibility for remittance of any and all applicable sales and use taxes that are, or may become, due outside of the state of Arizona or to a taxing agency other than the State of Arizona, any municipality within the State of Arizona, or any political subdivision of the State of Arizona. Purchaser will provide ServerLIFT with documentation or proof of such remittance, upon request, for the period of seven (7) years after the order date.
    4. ServerLIFT will pre-pay and add all applicable sales, transaction-privilege, and use taxes to the Purchaser’s invoice(s) for sales delivered within the state of Arizona, USA.
    5. Sales made to Purchasers that are reselling the products and services to a third party are only subject to sales and use taxes, even within areas where ServerLIFT maintains a nexus, on the sale made to the final party in the transaction chain.
    6. Purchaser will submit a Resale Certificate to ServerLIFT prior to order fulfillment in the event that a current Resale Certificate for the Purchaser in the destination jurisdiction is not already on file with ServerLIFT.
    7. Purchaser will provide ServerLIFT with documentation or proof of reselling the contents of the order, upon request, for the period of seven (7) years after the order date.
    8. Purchaser releases and does not hold ServerLIFT liable for any and all fees or penalties resulting from non-payment or late payment of sales and use taxes outside of the state of Arizona, USA and holds ServerLIFT harmless of, and from, any liability, damages or claims, including reasonable attorneys’ fees and litigation costs and expenses arising from non-payment of taxes for which Purchaser is responsible under these Terms and Conditions.
  6. PAYMENT TERMS AND REMITTANCE:
    1. At ServerLIFT’s sole discretion, credit/payment terms may be extended, modified, or revoked to Purchaser for payments. Factors taken into consideration for establishment, modification, or revocation of credit terms include, but are not limited to:
    2. Credit checks of payment history, collections, and judgments.
    3. Past payment history with ServerLIFT.
    4. Order size and type of credit terms being sought.
    5. Payments not subject to credit terms must be remitted in full at the time of invoice and prior to release of goods or shipping.
    6. Credit terms do not apply to credit card payments or spare parts orders.
    7. Purchaser is responsible for paying any and all destination taxes, duties and fees, including but not limited to customs tariffs, VAT, HST, GST, and/or PST.
    8. All pricing is in U.S. dollars and payments must be made in U.S. dollars.
    9. Payment terms begin on the date of shipment.
    10. All payments must be remitted on or before the invoice due date.
    11. For customers within North America, payments received 15 days or more after the invoice due date will be considered past due. In all other regions, payments received 30 days or more after the invoice due date will be considered past due. Past due balances may be subject to collections and/or other action.
    12. Purchaser’s account with ServerLIFT may not be considered to be in good standing as a result of late payments. Account not in good standing may result in a change of credit or payment terms.
    13. In the event of shipping loss or damage, where ServerLIFT is liable for replacement of the shipped goods, the credit terms and payment due dates applicable to Purchaser will reset to the date the replacement goods were shipped.
    14. Invoice number should be referenced on payments remitted.
    15. Bank fees charged to ServerLIFT as a result of Purchaser payment or method of payment, including but not limited to wire transfer fees, currency conversion fees, and returned check fees are the responsibility of the Purchaser. These fees can be added to the invoice total at the time of remittance, or paid to ServerLIFT subsequently through other means.
    16. In the event that Purchaser disputes any aspect of the invoice(s), including products, services, or pricing, such disputes must be made in writing to ServerLIFT within 5 days of receipt of invoice. Disputes do not relieve Purchaser of the obligation to remit payment in full by the invoice(s) due date, unless explicitly agreed to by ServerLIFT. Payments should be made in full, and partial, disputed amounts may not be withheld. Purchaser and ServerLIFT will attempt to resolve any dispute promptly and in good faith.
    17. Disputed amounts resolved in the Purchaser’s favor after payment is made will be refunded to Purchaser by ServerLIFT within 15 days of resolution.

Why OUR CUSTOMERS RELY ON SERVERLIFT

Speak to a specialist to find the right lifting solution for your data center.

Download our FREE white paper, "Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling"

Using the wrong equipment and ignoring safety standards within your data center can have an incalculable cost. Our free guidebook details how to avoid injuries and implement the right equipment for the right projects.

Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Buying a Data Center Lifting Device

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling

Get the Latest Insights

We respect your privacy and will never sell, rent, lease or give away your information to any third party, nor will we send you unsolicited email.

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Migration Guide

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Safety Guidebook

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Moving IT Department in the Data Center

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

data center consolidation action plan white paper