Wie kauft man

Rückkaufprogramm

Rückkaufprogramm für Rechenzentrumslifte

Erfüllt Ihr aktuelles Rechenzentrums-Hebegerät nicht die Erwartungen oder gefährdet es Ihre Bediener? Tauschen Sie es gegen einen Kredit gegen einen neuen ein ServerLIFT Rechenzentrumsaufzug.

Wir hören von vielen unserer Kunden, dass sie mit ihren aktuellen Aufzügen zu kämpfen haben: Geräte von geringer Qualität, minderwertig und nicht für den Einsatz im Rechenzentrum ausgelegt. Das Rückkaufprogramm für Rechenzentrumsaufzüge ist eine einmalige Gelegenheit, Ihre Abläufe zu verbessern, indem Sie ein Upgrade auf die beste, sicherste und effizienteste Lösung auf dem Markt durchführen.

Upgrade mit ServerLIFT

Wenn wir Ihr neues ServerLIFT-Gerät ausliefern, können wir den aktuellen Lift, den es ersetzen wird, zusammenpacken und entfernen. Nach Erhalt einer festen Bestellung für ein neues ServerLIFT-Gerät wird unser Team eine Gutschrift für den alten Aufzug ausstellen, die für Ihren neuen Kauf verwendet werden kann1.

Der im Rahmen unseres Rückkaufprogramms zur Inzahlungnahme eingereichte Aufzug muss eine Maschine sein, die zuvor für die Verwendung im Rechenzentrum gekauft / erworben wurde. Die Kunden werden gebeten, Informationen zu dem betreffenden Aufzug, einschließlich Bildern / Videos, und die Gründe, aus denen er entweder nicht verwendet wird oder warum die Betreiber dies nicht für ausreichend halten, anzugeben.

Das Rückkaufprogramm wurde von ServerLIFT erstellt, nachdem wir von einer Reihe von Kunden gehört hatten, die andere Aufzüge gekauft und für die Verwendung in Rechenzentren ungeeignet befunden hatten. Kunden stellten fest, dass ihre ursprünglichen Aufzüge entweder nicht für den jeweiligen Auftrag geeignet waren oder für ihre Rechenzentrumsumgebung nicht sicher genug waren.

Erstellt für das Rechenzentrum

Unser uneingeschränktes Vertrauen in unser Produkt hat uns dazu veranlasst, das Rückkaufprogramm zu schaffen, eine wertvolle neue Option für Rechenzentren, die sich auf die Einhaltung von Sicherheitsbestimmungen konzentrieren und die allerbesten und sichersten Tools für ihren Betrieb wünschen.

ServerLIFT-Rechenzentrumsaufzüge sind:

  • Zweckmäßig gebaut
  • Sicherheitsgerecht
  • Geeignet zum Transportieren / Positionieren / Installieren und Entfernen von Geräten
  • Entworfen für seltenen und schweren Gebrauch

Wie bei allen anderen Einkäufen haben ServerLIFT-Rechenzentrumsaufzüge, die mit dem Rückkaufprogramm gekauft wurden, Anspruch auf unsere 30-tägige Geld-zurück-Garantie2. Kontaktieren Sie unsere Lösungs-Team Erfahren Sie heute mehr über das ServerLIFT-Rückkaufprogramm.

Dieses Programm ist nur für Direktkäufe verfügbar.

1 ServerLIFT bestimmt den Wert des anrechnungsfähigen Guthabens auf der Grundlage einer Reihe von Faktoren, einschließlich des Fabrikats, des Modells und des Zustands des eingetauschten Lifts. Die wiederholte Teilnahme am Rückkaufprogramm kann eingeschränkt oder eingeschränkt sein.

2 Im Rahmen des Rückkaufprogramms gehandelte Lifte werden nicht an den Kunden zurückgesandt, auch wenn dieser ihr neues ServerLIFT-Gerät im Rahmen der 30-tägigen Geld-zurück-Garantie zurücksendet.

Warum sich unsere Kunden auf SERVERLIFT verlassen

Robert SchaferRobert Schafer
20:52 20 Apr 22
The ServerLIFT team was very professional and great to work with from the start. From their sales group to their shipping staff, all were more than willing to help, providing information and updates, and ensured we received our lift in a very timely fashion. Within 24 hours of its arrival, my I.T. dept has reported the lift is working well and the remote (pendant) this unit was equipped with is a very useful feature. Good people, good product.
Jordan BrooksJordan Brooks
21:31 10 May 21
I have been working with ServerLIFT for several years and have had nothing but a great experience every time. Their staff is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Brandon always goes above and beyond to make sure all of our projects run smoothly.
Ben HoBen Ho
12:18 03 May 21
We've been working with ServerLIFT for years and they are great expertise in their product type and target market. They provided us with the excellent technology which is definitely effective and safe with the several proven product compliance certifications.We are optimistic and confident to promote ServerLIFT, a comprehensive Server handling solutions which are superb in helping mobility of heavy and bulky equipment and prevent injuries in the migration or setting up of Data Centers.ServerLIFT is trustworthy and the accountability to take responsibility for quality issues and always address to them immediately and quickly. Their actions are truly commendable based on my personal experience working as a Distributor for ServerLIFT for the past years.
Eric GoodmanEric Goodman
23:12 23 Apr 21
ServerLIFT has delivered a superior product and a customer service experience to match. Their friendly and professional staff has been very helpful to our team and shares values with our company as well. We are happy with ServerLIFT and highly recommend!
Tony KhouryTony Khoury
19:47 22 Apr 21
These guys make the best product of it's type on the market. I have dealt with them for many years and through various companies I have worked for and have always found them to be professional. They clearly understand where their product fits in the market.
js_loader
Sprechen Sie mit einem Spezialisten, um die richtige Hebelösung für Ihr Rechenzentrum zu finden.

Laden Sie unser KOSTENLOSES Whitepaper "Best Practices für den Umgang mit Rechenzentrumsgeräten" herunter.

Die Verwendung falscher Geräte und das Nichtbeachten der Sicherheitsstandards in Ihrem Rechenzentrum kann unkalkulierbare Kosten verursachen. In unserem kostenlosen Ratgeber erfahren Sie, wie Sie Verletzungen vermeiden und die richtige Ausrüstung für die richtigen Projekte einsetzen können.

Best-Practices-Date-Center-Equipment-Handling-Cover

Geben Sie die folgenden Informationen ein, um das Whitepaper herunterzuladen

Kauf eines Rechenzentrumshebegeräts

Geben Sie die folgenden Informationen ein, um das Whitepaper herunterzuladen

Best Practices für den Umgang mit Rechenzentrumsgeräten

Holen Sie sich die neuesten Erkenntnisse

Wir respektieren Ihre Privatsphäre und werden Ihre Daten niemals an Dritte verkaufen, vermieten, verleasen oder weitergeben, noch werden wir Ihnen unerwünschte E-Mails senden.

Geben Sie die folgenden Informationen ein, um das Whitepaper herunterzuladen

Das Handbuch zur Migration von Rechenzentren

Geben Sie die folgenden Informationen ein, um das Whitepaper herunterzuladen

Der Data Center-Sicherheitsleitfaden

Geben Sie die folgenden Informationen ein, um das Whitepaper herunterzuladen

Best Practices für den Umzug der IT-Abteilung im Rechenzentrum

Geben Sie die folgenden Informationen ein, um das Whitepaper herunterzuladen

Whitepaper zum Aktionsplan zur Konsolidierung von Rechenzentren

hOW TO bUY

Buyback Program

Data Center Lift Buyback Program

Is your current data center lifting device not reaching expectations, or worse, putting your operators in danger? Trade it in for a credit towards a new ServerLIFT data center lift.

We hear from many of our customers about their struggles with their current lifts: devices that are low-quality, inferior, and are not designed for use in the data center. The Data Center Lift Buyback Program is a unique opportunity to improve your operations by upgrading to the best, safest, and most efficient solution on the market.

Upgrade with ServerLIFT

When we deliver your new ServerLIFT device, we can pack up and remove the current lift that it will be replacing. Upon receipt of a firm purchase order for a new ServerLIFT device, our team will issue a credit for the old lift that can be applied toward your new purchase1.

The lift submitted to our Buyback Program for trade-in must be a machine previously purchased/acquired for use in the data center. Customers are asked to provide information on the lift in question, including pictures/video and the reasons it is either not in use or why operators do not find it sufficient.

The Buyback Program was created by ServerLIFT after we heard from a number of clients who had purchased other lifts and found them unsuited for data center use. Customers found that their original lifts either did not fit the job at hand or were not safe enough for their data center environment.

Created for the Data Center

Our total confidence in our product led us to create the Buyback Program, a valuable new option for data centers focused on safety compliance and those that want the very best and safest tools for their operations.

ServerLIFT data center lifts are:

  • Purpose-built
  • Safety-compliant
  • Suited for transportation/positioning/installation and removal of equipment
  • Designed for both infrequent and heavy-duty use

As with all other purchases, ServerLIFT data center lifts bought using the Buyback Program are eligible for our 30-Day Guarantee2. Contact our solutions team today for more details about the ServerLIFT Buyback Program.

1 ServerLIFT determines the value of the eligible credit based on a number of factors including the make, model, and condition of the traded-in lift. Repeat participation in the Buyback Program may be limited or restricted.

2 Lifts traded in as part of the Buyback Program are not returned to the customer, even if they subsequently returned their new ServerLIFT device under the terms of the 30-day money-back guarantee.

Why OUR CUSTOMERS RELY ON SERVERLIFT

Speak to a specialist to find the right lifting solution for your data center.

Download our FREE white paper, "Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling"

Using the wrong equipment and ignoring safety standards within your data center can have an incalculable cost. Our free guidebook details how to avoid injuries and implement the right equipment for the right projects.

Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Buying a Data Center Lifting Device

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling

Get the Latest Insights

We respect your privacy and will never sell, rent, lease or give away your information to any third party, nor will we send you unsolicited email.

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Migration Guide

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Safety Guidebook

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Moving IT Department in the Data Center

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

data center consolidation action plan white paper