如何购买

回购计划

数据中心电梯回购计划

您当前的数据中心提升设备是否达不到预期,或更糟糕的是,使操作员处于危险之中?用它来换取新的信用 ServerLIFT数据中心电梯.

我们从许多客户那里得知他们在使用当前升降机时遇到的困难:质量低劣,劣质且不适用于数据中心的设备。数据中心提升回购计划是通过升级到市场上最好,最安全,最高效的解决方案来改善运营的独特机会。

使用ServerLIFT升级

当我们交付您的新ServerLIFT设备时,我们可以打包并卸下将要替换的当前提升设备。收到新ServerLIFT设备的确定购买订单后,我们的团队将为可用于您新购买的旧升降机提供信用额1.

提交给我们的回购计划以进行折价的举升机必须是先前购买/购买的用于数据中心的机器。要求客户提供有关升降机的信息,包括图片/录像以及不使用的原因或为什么操作员觉得不够用。

回购计划是由ServerLIFT创建的,我们从许多购买了其他升降机的客户那里得知,他们发现它们不适合数据中心使用。客户发现他们原来的升降机不适合手头的工作,或者对于他们的数据中心环境而言不够安全。

为数据中心创建

我们对产品的完全信心促使我们创建了回购计划,这是针对注重安全合规性的数据中心以及那些需要最佳,最安全的运营工具的数据中心的宝贵新选择。

ServerLIFT数据中心电梯包括:

  • 特制
  • 安全合规
  • 适用于运输/定位/安装和拆卸设备
  • 专为不经常使用和重型使用而设计

与所有其他购买一样,使用回购计划购买的ServerLIFT数据中心电梯也有资格获得我们的30天退款保证2。联系我们 解决方案团队 今天有关ServerLIFT回购计划的更多详细信息。

该程序仅适用于直接购买。

1 ServerLIFT基于许多因素(包括以旧换新的升降机的型号,型号和条件)确定合格信用的价值。重复参与回购计划可能受到限制或限制。

2 作为回购计划的一部分进行交易的升降机不会退还给客户,即使他们随后根据30天退款保证的条款退回了新的ServerLIFT设备。

为什么我们的客户依靠SERVERLIFT

Robert SchaferRobert Schafer
20:52 20 Apr 22
The ServerLIFT team was very professional and great to work with from the start. From their sales group to their shipping staff, all were more than willing to help, providing information and updates, and ensured we received our lift in a very timely fashion. Within 24 hours of its arrival, my I.T. dept has reported the lift is working well and the remote (pendant) this unit was equipped with is a very useful feature. Good people, good product.
Jordan BrooksJordan Brooks
21:31 10 May 21
I have been working with ServerLIFT for several years and have had nothing but a great experience every time. Their staff is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Brandon always goes above and beyond to make sure all of our projects run smoothly.
Ben HoBen Ho
12:18 03 May 21
We've been working with ServerLIFT for years and they are great expertise in their product type and target market. They provided us with the excellent technology which is definitely effective and safe with the several proven product compliance certifications.We are optimistic and confident to promote ServerLIFT, a comprehensive Server handling solutions which are superb in helping mobility of heavy and bulky equipment and prevent injuries in the migration or setting up of Data Centers.ServerLIFT is trustworthy and the accountability to take responsibility for quality issues and always address to them immediately and quickly. Their actions are truly commendable based on my personal experience working as a Distributor for ServerLIFT for the past years.
Eric GoodmanEric Goodman
23:12 23 Apr 21
ServerLIFT has delivered a superior product and a customer service experience to match. Their friendly and professional staff has been very helpful to our team and shares values with our company as well. We are happy with ServerLIFT and highly recommend!
Tony KhouryTony Khoury
19:47 22 Apr 21
These guys make the best product of it's type on the market. I have dealt with them for many years and through various companies I have worked for and have always found them to be professional. They clearly understand where their product fits in the market.
js_loader
与专家联系,为您的数据中心找到合适的起重解决方案。

下载我们的免费白皮书“数据中心设备处理的最佳实践”

使用错误的设备并忽略数据中心内的安全标准可能会带来无法估量的成本。我们的免费指南详细介绍了如何避免伤害以及为正确的项目安装正确的设备。

最佳实践日期中心设备处理封面

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

购买数据中心提升设备

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心设备处理的最佳实践

获取最新见解

我们尊重您的隐私,绝不会将您的信息出售,出租,租赁或透露给任何第三方,我们也不会向您发送未经请求的电子邮件。

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心迁移指南

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心安全指南

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

在数据中心移动IT部门的最佳实践

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心整合行动计划白皮书

hOW TO bUY

Buyback Program

Data Center Lift Buyback Program

Is your current data center lifting device not reaching expectations, or worse, putting your operators in danger? Trade it in for a credit towards a new ServerLIFT data center lift.

We hear from many of our customers about their struggles with their current lifts: devices that are low-quality, inferior, and are not designed for use in the data center. The Data Center Lift Buyback Program is a unique opportunity to improve your operations by upgrading to the best, safest, and most efficient solution on the market.

Upgrade with ServerLIFT

When we deliver your new ServerLIFT device, we can pack up and remove the current lift that it will be replacing. Upon receipt of a firm purchase order for a new ServerLIFT device, our team will issue a credit for the old lift that can be applied toward your new purchase1.

The lift submitted to our Buyback Program for trade-in must be a machine previously purchased/acquired for use in the data center. Customers are asked to provide information on the lift in question, including pictures/video and the reasons it is either not in use or why operators do not find it sufficient.

The Buyback Program was created by ServerLIFT after we heard from a number of clients who had purchased other lifts and found them unsuited for data center use. Customers found that their original lifts either did not fit the job at hand or were not safe enough for their data center environment.

Created for the Data Center

Our total confidence in our product led us to create the Buyback Program, a valuable new option for data centers focused on safety compliance and those that want the very best and safest tools for their operations.

ServerLIFT data center lifts are:

  • Purpose-built
  • Safety-compliant
  • Suited for transportation/positioning/installation and removal of equipment
  • Designed for both infrequent and heavy-duty use

As with all other purchases, ServerLIFT data center lifts bought using the Buyback Program are eligible for our 30-Day Guarantee2. Contact our solutions team today for more details about the ServerLIFT Buyback Program.

1 ServerLIFT determines the value of the eligible credit based on a number of factors including the make, model, and condition of the traded-in lift. Repeat participation in the Buyback Program may be limited or restricted.

2 Lifts traded in as part of the Buyback Program are not returned to the customer, even if they subsequently returned their new ServerLIFT device under the terms of the 30-day money-back guarantee.

Why OUR CUSTOMERS RELY ON SERVERLIFT

Speak to a specialist to find the right lifting solution for your data center.

Download our FREE white paper, "Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling"

Using the wrong equipment and ignoring safety standards within your data center can have an incalculable cost. Our free guidebook details how to avoid injuries and implement the right equipment for the right projects.

Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Buying a Data Center Lifting Device

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling

Get the Latest Insights

We respect your privacy and will never sell, rent, lease or give away your information to any third party, nor will we send you unsolicited email.

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Migration Guide

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Safety Guidebook

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Moving IT Department in the Data Center

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

data center consolidation action plan white paper