为什么是我们

三个规则
数据中心电梯

任何考虑用于数据中心的服务器处理工具都必须在最基本的级别上能够安全有效地执行数据中心电梯所需的基本功能。

1
  运输

服务器处理设备应能够在任何数据中心环境中传输服务器和其他IT设备。数据中心电梯必须有效地导航: 

  • 通过标准尺寸的门和电梯
  • 服务器机房过道,带高架电缆桥架
  • 常见的地板障碍物

门和电梯

ServerLIFT的最高设备 SL-1000X®重型升降机,高度不到6.5英尺(197厘米),允许它舒适地通过任何门道或电梯。使用ServerLIFT设备,您的员工不会浪费时间,也不会冒用推车运输服务器并将其转移到数据中心电梯进行安装的风险。

过道

ServerLIFT专用设备使操作员可以安全地进入过道的两侧,而不必翻转设备。它们的设计具有极高的实用性,因为它们可以在机架中安装和卸下设备,而无需在过道中旋转升降机。更好的是,我们的升降机可以使用制动器和手柄上的控件锁定到位,以确保安全定位。

地板障碍物

ServerLIFT机器的底盘间隙约为整英寸(0.9英寸(2.28厘米)),而不会影响将服务器安装在机架中的高度。穿越常见的障碍物或标准ADA斜坡时,它不会触底,也不会被卡住。它还具有较大的轮子,因此更易于推动,并具有更高的整体稳定性。按照说明使用我们的数据中心电梯不会在任何数据中心环境中卡住或翻倒。

2
  位置

数据中心升降机必须精确,稳定地定位和支撑服务器,以使操作员轻松进行工作。

SL-500FX Serverlift数据中心升降伸缩门架

高度

ServerLIFT设备的最小高度为8.16英尺(98英寸[248.9厘米]),或者 RL-500™平台提升板到9.5英尺(114英寸[289.5厘米])。 SL-1000X支持最高8.75英尺(105英寸[266.7厘米])的服务器,并且还与RL-500平台提升板兼容,以在需要时进行扩展。另外,通过附加一个 PL-500X®平台扩展 在ServerLIFT设备上,设备可以到达机架或机柜中的最低位置,甚至可以一直到达地面。

左右对齐

ServerLIFT的所有设备都具有不会下垂的刚性平台,这会导致左右对齐并导致安装过程复杂化。此外,我们的升降机平台还采用SmartTILT™技术。操作员可以精确调整平台角度,以使服务器与机架立柱正确对齐。当操作人员承受重物而导致轻微偏转时,架子可以上下倾斜2度,以进行微调。

前轨安装

ServerLIFT设计了其数据中心升降机,以使用以下功能调整服务器的前向角度: RS-500X™铁路升降机。这种进入机架的角度允许安全地将设备轻松放入带槽的导轨中,而无需人工。配备ServerLIFT解决方案的IT员工将再也不必费心手动将服务器的钉头与导轨插槽对齐。

3
  安装/拆卸

数据中心服务器升降机必须有效,安全地协助服务器在机架中的安装和拆卸。

SL-500FX服务器安装

设备支持

ServerLIFT平台可轻松将服务器支持到服务器机柜中。

ServerLIFT SL-1000X®, SL-500X®SL-350X® 数据中心升降机具有一个滑动架,该滑动架向两侧延伸6英寸,以实现侧向装载能力,总共可移动12英寸。

ServerLIFT SL-500FX™前部装载升降机 能够支持最大20英寸的设备并将其放置在任何服务器机架中。的 FE-3X™扩展架 是宝贵的附件,几乎使SL-500FX平台的覆盖范围翻了一番。

操作员访问

ServerLIFT绞盘滑轮系统位于平台举升区域之外,并且被封闭,以保护手免受潜在的夹伤。它的框架不围绕平台,因此不会影响从侧面,背面或正面到达服务器。

稳定性

ServerLIFT数据中心提升设备可以支持设备容量范围内的任何服务器。它们的设计可实现极其稳定,独立的安装和拆卸,并且在穿越不平坦的数据中心地板时不会倾翻。我们的双点稳定器制动器大巧易用,易于使用,可锁定升降机,即使在移动服务器期间将沉重的服务器从平台上拉下或从平台上拉下来,也能防止任何移动。尽管我们建议使用皮带将设备固定在升降机上,以便在运输过程中使用,但ServerLIFT设备无需皮带即可保持稳定。

比较:
3条规则

数据中心辅助提升设备

ServerLIFT 机架升降 仓库升降机

执行所有功能

没有

没有

1.运输

门和电梯

适合标准尺寸

地板障碍物

可以浏览坡道,电缆等的间隙

2.职位

高度

到达所有机架位置(最大58U)

*

对齐(并排)

保持服务器水平并与机架柱对齐

对齐(从前到后)

将服务器倾斜或倾斜到滑槽中

3.安装/删除

稳定性

整个单元锁定到位,无需外部支持。滑动平台锁定到位,以便可以将设备推入和推下设备。

访问

操作员可以从各个高度全面访问服务器

支持

独立稳定,可将服务器支持到机架中

执行所有功能
1.运输
门和电梯
地板障碍物
2.职位
高度
对齐(左右对齐)
对齐(从前到后)
3.安装/删除
稳定性
访问
支持
* 600RS和RL400设备最高只能达到40U,并且需要购买其他附件才能容纳标准高度为42U的机架。 Racklift指出600C是可定制的。

为什么我们的客户依靠SERVERLIFT

Robert SchaferRobert Schafer
20:52 20 Apr 22
The ServerLIFT team was very professional and great to work with from the start. From their sales group to their shipping staff, all were more than willing to help, providing information and updates, and ensured we received our lift in a very timely fashion. Within 24 hours of its arrival, my I.T. dept has reported the lift is working well and the remote (pendant) this unit was equipped with is a very useful feature. Good people, good product.
Jordan BrooksJordan Brooks
21:31 10 May 21
I have been working with ServerLIFT for several years and have had nothing but a great experience every time. Their staff is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Brandon always goes above and beyond to make sure all of our projects run smoothly.
Ben HoBen Ho
12:18 03 May 21
We've been working with ServerLIFT for years and they are great expertise in their product type and target market. They provided us with the excellent technology which is definitely effective and safe with the several proven product compliance certifications.We are optimistic and confident to promote ServerLIFT, a comprehensive Server handling solutions which are superb in helping mobility of heavy and bulky equipment and prevent injuries in the migration or setting up of Data Centers.ServerLIFT is trustworthy and the accountability to take responsibility for quality issues and always address to them immediately and quickly. Their actions are truly commendable based on my personal experience working as a Distributor for ServerLIFT for the past years.
Eric GoodmanEric Goodman
23:12 23 Apr 21
ServerLIFT has delivered a superior product and a customer service experience to match. Their friendly and professional staff has been very helpful to our team and shares values with our company as well. We are happy with ServerLIFT and highly recommend!
Tony KhouryTony Khoury
19:47 22 Apr 21
These guys make the best product of it's type on the market. I have dealt with them for many years and through various companies I have worked for and have always found them to be professional. They clearly understand where their product fits in the market.
js_loader
与专家联系,为您的数据中心找到合适的起重解决方案。

下载我们的免费白皮书“数据中心迁移指南”

优化IT生产取决于正确地更新和维护设备以及数据中心设施。利用我们的免费指南可视化,计划和执行数据中心迁移。

数据中心迁移指南封面

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心迁移指南

获取最新见解

我们尊重您的隐私,绝不会将您的信息出售,出租,租赁或透露给任何第三方,我们也不会向您发送未经请求的电子邮件。

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心安全指南

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

在数据中心移动IT部门的最佳实践

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心设备处理的最佳实践

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心整合行动计划白皮书

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

购买数据中心提升设备

Why Us

The Three Rules
of a Data Center Lift

Any server-handling tool considered for use in a data center must, at the most basic level, be able to safely and efficiently carry out the essential functions needed from a data center lift.

1
  TRANSPORT

Server handling equipment should be able to transport servers and other IT equipment around any data center environment. A data center lift must effectively navigate: 

  • Through standard-sized doors and elevators
  • Server room aisles with overhead cable trays
  • Over common floor obstructions

Doors and Elevators

ServerLIFT’s tallest device, the SL-1000X® Super-Duty Lift, measures less than 6.5 feet (197 cm) tall, permitting it to move comfortably through any doorway or elevator. Using a ServerLIFT device, your staff will not lose time or take risks transporting servers with push carts and then transferring them to the data center lift for an install.

Aisles

ServerLIFT purpose-built devices allow operators to safely access both sides of the aisle without having to turn the device around. They were designed for ultimate practicality as they install and remove equipment from racks, without the need to rotate the lift in the aisle. Even better, our lifts can be locked into place using controls both on the brakes and the handles for safe positioning.

Floor Obstructions

A ServerLIFT machine has nearly a full inch of undercarriage clearance (0.9-inch [2.28 cm]) without compromising on how low it can install servers in a rack. It will not bottom out nor get stuck when traversing common obstacles or standard ADA ramps. It also has large wheels, making it easier to push with greater overall stability. Our data center lifts will not get stuck or tip over in any data center environment when used as instructed.

2
  POSITION

A data center lift must position and support servers precisely and steadily to make it easy for operators to do their work.

SL-500FX serverlift data center lift telescoping mast

Height

ServerLIFT devices reach up to a minimum of 8.16 feet (98 inches [248.9 cm]), or, with the RL-500™ Platform Riser, to 9.5 feet (114 inches [289.5 cm]). The SL-1000X supports servers up to 8.75 feet high (105 inches [266.7 cm]) and is also compatible with the RL-500 Platform Riser for extended reach when required. In addition, by attaching a PL-500X® Platform Extension to the ServerLIFT device, equipment can reach the lowermost positions in a rack or cabinet and even all the way down to the floor.

Side-to-side Alignment

All of ServerLIFT’s devices have rigid platforms that will not sag, which can throw off side-to-side alignment and complicate the installation process. In addition, our lift platforms feature SmartTILT™ technology. An operator can adjust the platform angle in precise measure for proper alignment of the server with the rack posts. The shelf can be tilted up or down with a total range of 2 degrees for micro-leveling when an operator is working with heavy loads causing slight deflection.

Forward Rail Installs

ServerLIFT designed its data center lifts to adjust the forward angle of servers using the RS-500X™ Rail Lift. This into-the-rack angling allows for easing equipment into slotted rails safely without manual effort. Your IT staff, equipped with ServerLIFT solutions, will never have to struggle to line up the nail-heads of a server with the rail slots by hand ever again.

3
  INSTALL/REMOVAL

Data center server lifts must effectively and safely assist in the installation and removal of servers to/from a rack.

SL-500FX server install

Equipment Support

ServerLIFT platforms support servers into the server cabinet with ease.

The ServerLIFT SL-1000X®, SL-500X®, and SL-350X® data center lifts feature a Sliding Shelf which extends 6 inches to each side for side-loading capability for a total of 12 inches of travel.

The ServerLIFT SL-500FX™ Front Loading Lift is capable of supporting equipment up to 20″ and placing it into any server rack. The WS-1X™ Extended Shelf is a valuable attachment, nearly doubling the forward reach of the SL-500FX platform.

Operator Access

The ServerLIFT winch-pulley-cable system lies outside of the platform lift area, and it is enclosed, protecting hands from potential pinch points. Its frame does not surround the platform, so it does not interfere with reaching the server from either side, back, or front.

Stability

ServerLIFT data center lifting devices can support any server within device capacity. They are designed for incredibly stable, yet freestanding installation and removal, and will not tip over while traversing uneven data center floors. Our dual-point stabilizer brakes are large and accessible for ease of use and lock down the lift, preventing any movement even when pulling a heavy server on or off the platform during a server move. ServerLIFT equipment stays stable without the need for straps, although we do recommend straps to secure equipment to the lift for use during transport.

Comparison:
The 3 Rules

of a Data Center Assisted Lifting Device

  • FULL Compliance and Functionality
  • PARTIAL Compliance and Functionality
  • NO Compliance and Functionality
ServerLIFT RackLift Warehouse Lift

Performs All Functions

YES

NO

NO

1. Transport

Doors and Elevators

Fits through standard size

Floor Obstructions

Clearance to navigate over ramps, cables, etc.

2. Position

Height

Reaches all rack positions (up to 58U)

*

Alignment (Side-to-side)

Keeps server level and aligned with rack posts

Alignment (Front-to-back)

Angles or tilts server in/out of slotted rails

3. Install/Remove

Stability

Overall unit locks in place without requiring outside support. Sliding platform locks into position so equipment can be pushed on and off the unit.

Access

Server is fully accessible on all sides at all heights to the operator

Support

Independently stable to support servers into the rack

Performs All Functions
  • ServerLIFT
  • RackLift
  • Warehouse Lift
1. Transport
Doors & Elevators
  • ServerLIFT
  • RackLift
  • Warehouse Lift
Floor Obstructions
  • ServerLIFT
  • RackLift
  • Warehouse Lift
2. Position
Height
  • ServerLIFT
  • * RackLift
  • Warehouse Lift
Alignment (Side to Side)
  • ServerLIFT
  • RackLift
  • Warehouse Lift
Alignment (Front to Back)
  • ServerLIFT
  • RackLift
  • Warehouse Lift
3. Install/Remove
Stability
  • ServerLIFT
  • RackLift
  • Warehouse Lift
Access
  • ServerLIFT
  • RackLift
  • Warehouse Lift
Support
  • ServerLIFT
  • RackLift
  • Warehouse Lift
* Both the 600RS and the RL400 devices only go up to 40U and require additional accessory purchases in order to accommodate racks of standard height of 42U. Racklift states that the 600C is customizable.

Why OUR CUSTOMERS RELY ON SERVERLIFT

Speak to a specialist to find the right lifting solution for your data center.

Download our FREE white paper, "The Data Center Migration Guide"

Optimizing IT production is dependent on properly updating and maintaining your equipment and data center facilities. Utilize our free guidebook to visualize, plan, and execute a data center migration.

The Data Center Migration Guide

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Migration Guide

Get the Latest Insights

We respect your privacy and will never sell, rent, lease or give away your information to any third party, nor will we send you unsolicited email.

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Safety Guidebook

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Moving IT Department in the Data Center

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

data center consolidation action plan white paper

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Buying a Data Center Lifting Device