如何购买

送货方式

送货方式

  1. 报价的运输日期是估计的,并取决于ServerLIFT接受订单时的货物可用性,并且取决于买方充分披露ServerLIFT要求的任何和所有运输或交付信息。
  2. 对于信誉良好的帐户或预付款订单,不会无故地推迟或延迟交货。逾期余额可能会导致ServerLIFT保留或延迟向购买者的交付,即使是预付款订单也是如此。因延迟付款,未付款,帐户和信用额度造成的交付延迟,或由购买方,购买方的代理商,关联公司或客户造成的任何其他延迟,ServerLIFT承担的所有费用均由客户自行承担。买方和买方均同意向ServerLIFT偿还所有此类费用和相关费用。
  3. 运往北美/在北美之内的货物将受以下运输条款的约束:运往北美以外或在北美以外交付的货物将受特定于该批次的货物并受INCOTERMS 2010规定的商定运输条款的约束。
  4. 损失的风险应在指定的交货时间和地点转移给买方。当买方安排装运的任何部分时,将货物从ServerLIFT或其代理商转移到买方或其代理商后,损失风险将转移给买方。
  5. 提示N'Tell指示器放置在ServerLIFT运送的所有纸箱和包装箱上。如果货物在侧面倾斜或掉落,这些指示器将激活。在交货时和地点,收货人或收货代理必须检查托运单中的每件物品。提货单和收货方必须在提货单上注明所有激活的指示器以及对货物和包装的所有可见损坏,然后再接受交货。
  6. 即使看不见损坏,也应拆开包装并进行检查。在所有损坏情况下,应尽可能拍摄照片并保存包装。

    发现损坏或缺陷时,必须立即联系ServerLIFT并以书面形式通知。

    采购商同意,由于发货或处理不当而导致的损坏或缺陷在发货时未记录,记录并在发货日向ServerLIFT披露,将被视为已在发货后发生,并且不包含在保修范围内ServerLIFT担保或ServerLIFT,其代理或运营商的责任。

  7. 所有运输价格均为估计值。买方同意按照适用的运输条款支付所有最终运输费用,包括在交付时要求承运人提供的任何和所有特殊服务的费用,即使没有提前要求也是如此。
  8. 不可抗力: 对于由于超出其合理控制范围的原因而导致的任何延迟或执行失败,ServerLIFT不承担任何责任。这些原因包括但不限于火灾,风暴,洪水,爆炸,事故,公敌行为,恐怖主义,劳资纠纷,劳力短缺,运输,运输失败或延误,无法获取原材料或制造其设备的机械,Gd法案,联邦政府或其任何机构的法案,任何州或地方政府或其机构的法案以及司法诉讼。相似原因应引起买方不接受买方订购的货物(原已运输的货物或经特殊制造且不易出售给他人的货物)的辩解。
  9. 适用法律和论坛选择: 本协议及其履行的义务,结构和解释的执行受亚利桑那州法律或双方共同商定的其他地点的法律管辖,但任何其他论坛的法律均不包括在内购买者应始终遵守所有适用的联邦,州和地方法律和法规。除非双方另有协议,否则马里科帕县的亚利桑那州高级法院和亚利桑那州的美国地方法院对于其具有标的物管辖权的那些案件,对提起执行的案件拥有唯一的专有管辖权,或者解释本协议并决定根据该协议引起的任何争议。
  10. 货物的使用和合理使用: ServerLIFT,其代理商,承包商,顾问,雇员,高级管理人员及其董事对因侵权或合同产生的所有索赔,损失,诉讼,判决,裁决,费用或支出不承担任何责任,包括律师费,费用和费用(i)将商品应用于购买方的设计和/或产品,或ServerLIFT在应用商品方面的协助,(ii)购买方或其员工的过失作为或不作为,(iii)未使用或维护ServerLIFT的产品遵守其使用和维护说明,或(iv)买方违反这些条款和条件。
  11. 保密: 除非披露方收到另一方的相反同意,否则任何一方均不得向任何第三方披露机密信息。缺省情况下,任何一方彼此公开的,未公开的信息(即通过其网站,或者可以轻松合理地获得)均应默认为机密信息。
  12. 有效期: ServerLIFT在任何时间或任何时间段内未能执行此处列出的任何规定,均不构成对这些规定的放弃或以任何方式影响这些条款和条件的有效性。
  13. 可扩展性: 这些条款和条件中包含的任何条款或规定的无效或不可执行不会使任何剩余条款失效或损害,其余条款应继续有效。
运输期限 交货地点 描述
FOB目的地,预付费,添加和处理*
目的地码头
发货人(ServerLIFT)处理货物,包括计划,保险和到目的地的文件。所有费用和手续费均由托运人预付,并添加到买方的发票中。
离岸价来源*
ServerLIFT基座
买方或买方指定的承运人负责处理货物,包括计划,保险和到达目的地的文件。所有费用和手续费均由买方支付。

为什么我们的客户依靠SERVERLIFT

与专家联系,为您的数据中心找到合适的起重解决方案。

下载我们的免费白皮书“在数据中心中移动IT设备的最佳实践”

无论操作员是在执行标准功能,还是在设施之间迁移IT设备,我们的免费指南都提供了宝贵的清单,可安全地进行搬迁,而没有不必要的风险。

在数据中心移动IT部门的最佳实践

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心整合行动计划白皮书

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

在数据中心移动IT部门的最佳实践

获取最新见解

我们尊重您的隐私,绝不会将您的信息出售,出租,租赁或透露给任何第三方,我们也不会向您发送未经请求的电子邮件。

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心迁移指南

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心安全指南

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心设备处理的最佳实践

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

购买数据中心提升设备

hOW TO bUY

Shipping & Delivery

Shipping & Delivery

  1. Quoted shipping dates are estimated and subject to availability of goods at time of acceptance of order by ServerLIFT, and subject to the full disclosure by the Purchaser of any and all shipping or delivery information requested by ServerLIFT.
  2. Delivery of goods will not be unreasonably withheld or delayed for accounts in good standing or for pre-paid orders. Past due balances may result in ServerLIFT withholding or delaying deliveries to Purchaser, even in the case of a pre-paid order. Any and all costs to ServerLIFT for delivery delays that result from late payments, non-payment, account and credit holds, or any other delay caused by the Purchaser, an agent, affiliate or customer of the Purchaser, will be the sole responsibility of the Purchaser and Purchaser agrees to reimburse ServerLIFT for all such charges and associated fees.
  3. Shipments to/within North America will be governed by the following shipping terms:Shipments made to or delivered outside of North America will be governed by the shipment-specific and agreed upon Shipping Terms as specified by INCOTERMS 2010.
  4. Risk of loss shall pass to the Purchaser at the time of and at the named place of delivery. When Purchaser arranges any part of shipment, risk of loss shall pass to Purchaser upon transfer of goods from ServerLIFT or its agent(s) to Purchaser or its agent(s).
  5. Tip N’ Tell indicators are placed on all cartons and crates shipped by ServerLIFT. These indicators will activate if the goods were tipped or dropped on their side. At the time of and place of delivery, the consignee or receiving agent must inspect the Tip N’ Tells for each piece in the shipment. Any activated indicators as well as all visible damage to the goods and packaging must be noted on the Bill of Lading by both the receiver and driver prior to accepting delivery.
  6. Even if no damage is visible, the shipment should be unpackaged and inspected.In all instances of damage, photos should be taken if possible, and the packaging should be saved.

    ServerLIFT must be contacted immediately and notified in writing upon discovery of damage or defects.

    Purchaser agrees that damage or defects resulting from shipping or mishandling that are not noted at the time of delivery, documented, and disclosed to ServerLIFT on the day of delivery, will be considered to have occurred after the time of delivery and will not be covered by ServerLIFT warranties or the responsibility of ServerLIFT, its agents or carriers.

  7. All shipping prices are estimates. Purchaser agrees to pay all final shipping charges per the Shipping Terms as applicable, including charges for any and all special services requested of the carrier at the time of delivery even when not requested in advance.
  8. FORCE MAJEURE: ServerLIFT is not responsible for any delay or failure to perform due to causes beyond its reasonable control. These causes include, but shall not be restricted to, fire, storm, flood, explosion, accident, acts of a public enemy, terrorism, labor disputes, labor shortages, transportation, or failure or delays in transportation, inability to secure raw materials or machinery for the manufacture of its devices, acts of G-d, acts of Federal Government or any agency thereof, acts of any state or local government or agency thereof, and judicial action. Similar causes shall excuse Purchaser for failure to take goods ordered by Purchaser, other than those already in transit, or those especially fabricated and not readily salable to others.
  9. GOVERNING LAW AND FORUM SELECTION: This agreement and its performance discharge of the obligations imposed by it, construction and interpretation is governed by the laws of the State of Arizona, or another venue as mutually agreed to by both parties, to the exclusion of the law of any other forum and without regard to jurisdiction in which any action or special proceeding may be instituted.Purchaser shall, at all times, comply with all applicable federal, state and local laws and regulations. Unless otherwise agreed to by both parties, the Arizona Superior Court for Maricopa County and the United States District Court for the District of Arizona for those cases over which it has subject-matter jurisdiction have the sole and exclusive jurisdiction regarding cases brought to enforce, or interpret this agreement and decide any disputes arising under it.
  10. APPLICATION OF GOODS AND RESPONSIBLE USE: ServerLIFT, its agents, contractors, consultants, employees, officers, and its directors are not responsible for all claims, losses, suits, judgments, awards, costs or expenses whether arising in tort or contract, including Attorney’s fees, expenses and costs, arising out of the (i) application of Goods to Purchaser’s designs and/or products, or ServerLIFT’s assistance in the application of Goods, (ii) negligent acts or omissions of the Purchaser or its employees, (iii) failure to use or maintain ServerLIFT’s products in accordance with the instructions for their use and maintenance or (iv) Purchaser’s breach of these Terms and Conditions.
  11. CONFIDENTIALITY: Neither party shall disclose Confidential Information to any third parties unless the disclosing party receives written consent to the contrary from the other. Information disclosed by either party to each other that the disclosing party has not made publicly available (i.e. via their website, or that can be easily and reasonably obtained) shall be considered by default to be Confidential Information.
  12. VALIDITY: Any failure of ServerLIFT to enforce at any time, or for any period of time, any of the provisions set forth herein, is not constitute a waiver of those provisions or in any way affect the validity of these Terms and Conditions.
  13. SEVERABILITY: The invalidity or unenforceability of any term or provision contained in these Terms and Conditions does not void or impair any remaining provisions, which shall remain in full force.
Shipping Term Point of Delivery Description
FOB Destination, Prepaid, Add & Handling*
Destination Dock
Shipper (ServerLIFT) handles goods, including scheduling, insurance, and documentation to the destination. All costs and handling charges are prepaid by Shipper, and added to Purchaser's invoice.
FOB Origin *
ServerLIFT Dock
Purchaser or Purchaser's designated carrier handles goods, including scheduling, insurance, and documentation to the destination. All costs and handling charges are paid by Purchaser.

Why OUR CUSTOMERS RELY ON SERVERLIFT

Speak to a specialist to find the right lifting solution for your data center.

Download our FREE white paper, "Best Practices for Moving IT Equipment in the Data Center"

Whether operators are performing standard functions or migrating IT equipment between facilities, our free guidebook offers a valuable checklist for performing a move safely and without unnecessary risk.

Best Practices for Moving IT Department in the Data Center

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

data center consolidation action plan white paper

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Moving IT Department in the Data Center

Get the Latest Insights

We respect your privacy and will never sell, rent, lease or give away your information to any third party, nor will we send you unsolicited email.

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Migration Guide

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Safety Guidebook

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Buying a Data Center Lifting Device