كيف اشترى

الشحن و التسليم

الشحن و التسليم

  1. يتم تقدير تواريخ الشحن المذكورة وتخضع لتوفر البضائع في وقت قبول الطلب بواسطة ServerLIFT ، وتخضع للكشف الكامل من قبل المشتري عن أي وجميع معلومات الشحن أو التسليم التي يطلبها ServerLIFT.
  2. لن يتم احتجاز تسليم البضائع أو تأخيرها بشكل غير معقول للحسابات التي تكون في وضع جيد أو للطلبات المدفوعة مسبقًا. قد تؤدي الأرصدة المستحقة السابقة إلى قيام ServerLIFT باحتجاز أو تأخير عمليات التسليم للمشتري ، حتى في حالة طلب الدفع المسبق. أي وجميع تكاليف ServerLIFT لتأخيرات التسليم التي تنتج عن التأخر في السداد ، وعدم الدفع ، وتعليق الحساب والائتمان ، أو أي تأخير آخر ناتج عن المشتري ، أو وكيل ، أو تابع أو عميل للمشتري ، ستكون المسؤولية الوحيدة لـ يوافق المشتري والمشتري على تعويض ServerLIFT عن جميع هذه الرسوم والرسوم المرتبطة بها.
  3. ستخضع الشحنات إلى / داخل أمريكا الشمالية لشروط الشحن التالية: تخضع الشحنات التي يتم شحنها أو تسليمها خارج أمريكا الشمالية لشروط الشحن الخاصة بالشحن والمتفق عليها كما هو محدد في INCOTERMS 2010.
  4. تنتقل مخاطر الخسارة إلى المشتري في وقت ومكان التسليم المحدد. عندما يرتب المشتري أي جزء من الشحن ، تنتقل مخاطر الخسارة إلى المشتري عند نقل البضائع من ServerLIFT أو وكيله (وكلائه) إلى المشتري أو وكيله (وكلائه).
  5. يتم وضع مؤشرات نصيحة N 'Tell على جميع الصناديق والصناديق التي يتم شحنها بواسطة ServerLIFT. سيتم تفعيل هذه المؤشرات إذا تم قلب البضائع أو إسقاطها على جانبها. في وقت ومكان التسليم ، يجب على المرسل إليه أو الوكيل المستلم فحص تلميح N 'Tells لكل قطعة في الشحنة. يجب أن يلاحظ كل من المتلقي والسائق أي مؤشرات تم تنشيطها وكذلك جميع الأضرار الظاهرة للبضائع والتعبئة على سند الشحن قبل قبول التسليم.
  6. حتى في حالة عدم ظهور أي ضرر ، يجب تفريغ الشحنة وفحصها ، وفي جميع حالات التلف ، يجب التقاط الصور إن أمكن ، ويجب حفظ العبوة.

    يجب الاتصال بـ ServerLIFT على الفور وإخطاره كتابيًا عند اكتشاف الضرر أو العيوب.

    يوافق المشتري على أن الأضرار أو العيوب الناتجة عن الشحن أو سوء التعامل التي لم يتم ذكرها في وقت التسليم وتوثيقها والكشف عنها إلى ServerLIFT في يوم التسليم ، سيتم اعتبارها قد حدثت بعد وقت التسليم ولن يتم تغطيتها من قبل ضمانات ServerLIFT أو مسؤولية ServerLIFT أو وكلائها أو شركاتها.

  7. جميع أسعار الشحن هي تقديرات. يوافق المشتري على دفع جميع رسوم الشحن النهائية وفقًا لشروط الشحن حسب الاقتضاء ، بما في ذلك رسوم أي وجميع الخدمات الخاصة المطلوبة من الناقل في وقت التسليم حتى عندما لا يتم طلبها مسبقًا.
  8. قوة قهرية: ServerLIFT ليست مسؤولة عن أي تأخير أو فشل في الأداء لأسباب خارجة عن سيطرتها المعقولة. تشمل هذه الأسباب ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الحرائق أو العواصف أو الفيضانات أو الانفجارات أو الحوادث أو أعمال عدو عام أو الإرهاب أو النزاعات العمالية أو نقص العمالة أو النقل أو الفشل أو التأخير في النقل أو عدم القدرة على تأمين المواد الخام أو آلات لتصنيع أجهزتها ، أعمال Gd ، أعمال الحكومة الاتحادية أو أي وكالة تابعة لها ، أعمال أي ولاية أو حكومة محلية أو وكالة تابعة لها ، والإجراءات القضائية. أسباب مماثلة تعفي المشتري من عدم استلام البضائع التي طلبها المشتري ، بخلاف تلك التي تمر بالفعل العابر ، أو تلك المصنعة بشكل خاص والتي لا يمكن بيعها بسهولة للآخرين.
  9. القانون الحاكم واختيار المنتدى: تخضع هذه الاتفاقية وأداءها للالتزامات المفروضة عليها والبناء والتفسير لقوانين ولاية أريزونا أو أي مكان آخر يتفق عليه الطرفان بشكل متبادل ، باستثناء قانون أي منتدى آخر وبدون فيما يتعلق بالسلطة القضائية التي يجوز فيها اتخاذ أي إجراء أو إجراء خاص.يجب على المشتري ، في جميع الأوقات ، الامتثال لجميع القوانين واللوائح الاتحادية والولائية والمحلية المعمول بها. ما لم يتفق الطرفان على خلاف ذلك ، فإن محكمة أريزونا العليا لمقاطعة ماريكوبا ومحكمة مقاطعة الولايات المتحدة لمقاطعة أريزونا في القضايا التي يكون لها اختصاص قضائي موضوعي لها الاختصاص الوحيد والحصري فيما يتعلق بالقضايا المرفوعة للتنفيذ ، أو تفسير هذه الاتفاقية والبت في أي نزاعات تنشأ بموجبها.
  10. تطبيق البضائع والاستخدام المسؤول: ServerLIFT ووكلائها ومقاولوها واستشاريوها وموظفوها وضباطها ومديروها غير مسؤولين عن جميع المطالبات والخسائر والدعاوى والأحكام والجوائز والتكاليف والنفقات سواء نشأت عن الضرر أو العقد ، بما في ذلك أتعاب المحامي ونفقاته وتكاليفه من (1) تطبيق السلع على تصميمات و / أو منتجات المشتري ، أو مساعدة ServerLIFT في تطبيق السلع ، (2) الأفعال أو الإهمال من المشتري أو موظفيه ، (3) الفشل في استخدام أو صيانة منتجات ServerLIFT وفقًا لتعليمات استخدامها وصيانتها أو (4) خرق المشتري لهذه الشروط والأحكام.
  11. سرية: لا يجوز لأي من الطرفين إفشاء المعلومات السرية لأي طرف ثالث ما لم يتلق الطرف المفصح موافقة كتابية على خلاف ذلك من الطرف الآخر. تعتبر المعلومات التي يفصح عنها أي من الطرفين لبعضه البعض والتي لم يوفرها الطرف المعلن للجمهور (أي عبر موقعه على الويب ، أو التي يمكن الحصول عليها بسهولة ومعقول) معلومات سرية افتراضيًا.
  12. صلاحية: إن أي فشل لـ ServerLIFT في فرض أي من الأحكام المنصوص عليها في هذه الوثيقة في أي وقت ، أو لأي فترة زمنية ، لا يشكل تنازلاً عن هذه الأحكام أو يؤثر بأي شكل من الأشكال على صحة هذه الشروط والأحكام.
  13. الاستقلالية: إن بطلان أو عدم قابلية الإنفاذ لأي مصطلح أو حكم وارد في هذه الشروط والأحكام لا يبطل أو يضعف أي أحكام متبقية ، والتي تظل سارية بالكامل.
شرط الشحن نقطة التسليم وصف
وجهة FOB ، مدفوعة مسبقًا ، إضافة ومعالجة *
رصيف الوجهة
يعالج الشاحن (ServerLIFT) البضائع ، بما في ذلك الجدولة والتأمين والوثائق إلى الوجهة. يتم دفع جميع التكاليف ورسوم المناولة مسبقًا بواسطة الشاحن ، ويتم إضافتها إلى فاتورة المشتري.
مصدر فوب *
إرساء ServerLIFT
يتعامل الناقل أو المشتري المعين من قبل المشتري مع البضائع ، بما في ذلك الجدولة والتأمين والوثائق إلى الوجهة. يتحمل المشتري جميع التكاليف ورسوم المناولة.

لماذا يعتمد عملاؤنا على SERVERLIFT

تحدث إلى أحد المتخصصين للعثور على حل الرفع المناسب لمركز البيانات.

تنزيل الكتاب الأبيض المجاني "أفضل الممارسات لنقل معدات تكنولوجيا المعلومات في مركز البيانات"

سواء كان المشغلون يؤدون وظائف قياسية أو ينقلون معدات تكنولوجيا المعلومات بين المرافق ، فإن دليلنا المجاني يقدم قائمة تحقق قيمة لإجراء نقل بأمان وبدون مخاطر غير ضرورية.

أفضل الممارسات - نقل - تكنولوجيا المعلومات - المعدات - في - مركز البيانات - الغلاف

أدخل المعلومات أدناه لتنزيل المستند التقني

الكتاب الأبيض خطة عمل دمج مركز البيانات

أدخل المعلومات أدناه لتنزيل المستند التقني

أفضل الممارسات لنقل قسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات في مركز البيانات

احصل على أحدث الرؤى

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك ولن نبيع أو نؤجر أو نؤجر أو نعطي معلوماتك لأي طرف ثالث ، ولن نرسل لك بريدًا إلكترونيًا غير مرغوب فيه.

أدخل المعلومات أدناه لتنزيل المستند التقني

دليل ترحيل مركز البيانات

أدخل المعلومات أدناه لتنزيل المستند التقني

دليل سلامة مركز البيانات

أدخل المعلومات أدناه لتنزيل المستند التقني

أفضل الممارسات للتعامل مع معدات مركز البيانات

أدخل المعلومات أدناه لتنزيل المستند التقني

شراء جهاز رفع مركز البيانات

hOW TO bUY

Shipping & Delivery

Shipping & Delivery

  1. Quoted shipping dates are estimated and subject to availability of goods at time of acceptance of order by ServerLIFT, and subject to the full disclosure by the Purchaser of any and all shipping or delivery information requested by ServerLIFT.
  2. Delivery of goods will not be unreasonably withheld or delayed for accounts in good standing or for pre-paid orders. Past due balances may result in ServerLIFT withholding or delaying deliveries to Purchaser, even in the case of a pre-paid order. Any and all costs to ServerLIFT for delivery delays that result from late payments, non-payment, account and credit holds, or any other delay caused by the Purchaser, an agent, affiliate or customer of the Purchaser, will be the sole responsibility of the Purchaser and Purchaser agrees to reimburse ServerLIFT for all such charges and associated fees.
  3. Shipments to/within North America will be governed by the following shipping terms:Shipments made to or delivered outside of North America will be governed by the shipment-specific and agreed upon Shipping Terms as specified by INCOTERMS 2010.
  4. Risk of loss shall pass to the Purchaser at the time of and at the named place of delivery. When Purchaser arranges any part of shipment, risk of loss shall pass to Purchaser upon transfer of goods from ServerLIFT or its agent(s) to Purchaser or its agent(s).
  5. Tip N’ Tell indicators are placed on all cartons and crates shipped by ServerLIFT. These indicators will activate if the goods were tipped or dropped on their side. At the time of and place of delivery, the consignee or receiving agent must inspect the Tip N’ Tells for each piece in the shipment. Any activated indicators as well as all visible damage to the goods and packaging must be noted on the Bill of Lading by both the receiver and driver prior to accepting delivery.
  6. Even if no damage is visible, the shipment should be unpackaged and inspected.In all instances of damage, photos should be taken if possible, and the packaging should be saved.

    ServerLIFT must be contacted immediately and notified in writing upon discovery of damage or defects.

    Purchaser agrees that damage or defects resulting from shipping or mishandling that are not noted at the time of delivery, documented, and disclosed to ServerLIFT on the day of delivery, will be considered to have occurred after the time of delivery and will not be covered by ServerLIFT warranties or the responsibility of ServerLIFT, its agents or carriers.

  7. All shipping prices are estimates. Purchaser agrees to pay all final shipping charges per the Shipping Terms as applicable, including charges for any and all special services requested of the carrier at the time of delivery even when not requested in advance.
  8. FORCE MAJEURE: ServerLIFT is not responsible for any delay or failure to perform due to causes beyond its reasonable control. These causes include, but shall not be restricted to, fire, storm, flood, explosion, accident, acts of a public enemy, terrorism, labor disputes, labor shortages, transportation, or failure or delays in transportation, inability to secure raw materials or machinery for the manufacture of its devices, acts of G-d, acts of Federal Government or any agency thereof, acts of any state or local government or agency thereof, and judicial action. Similar causes shall excuse Purchaser for failure to take goods ordered by Purchaser, other than those already in transit, or those especially fabricated and not readily salable to others.
  9. GOVERNING LAW AND FORUM SELECTION: This agreement and its performance discharge of the obligations imposed by it, construction and interpretation is governed by the laws of the State of Arizona, or another venue as mutually agreed to by both parties, to the exclusion of the law of any other forum and without regard to jurisdiction in which any action or special proceeding may be instituted.Purchaser shall, at all times, comply with all applicable federal, state and local laws and regulations. Unless otherwise agreed to by both parties, the Arizona Superior Court for Maricopa County and the United States District Court for the District of Arizona for those cases over which it has subject-matter jurisdiction have the sole and exclusive jurisdiction regarding cases brought to enforce, or interpret this agreement and decide any disputes arising under it.
  10. APPLICATION OF GOODS AND RESPONSIBLE USE: ServerLIFT, its agents, contractors, consultants, employees, officers, and its directors are not responsible for all claims, losses, suits, judgments, awards, costs or expenses whether arising in tort or contract, including Attorney’s fees, expenses and costs, arising out of the (i) application of Goods to Purchaser’s designs and/or products, or ServerLIFT’s assistance in the application of Goods, (ii) negligent acts or omissions of the Purchaser or its employees, (iii) failure to use or maintain ServerLIFT’s products in accordance with the instructions for their use and maintenance or (iv) Purchaser’s breach of these Terms and Conditions.
  11. CONFIDENTIALITY: Neither party shall disclose Confidential Information to any third parties unless the disclosing party receives written consent to the contrary from the other. Information disclosed by either party to each other that the disclosing party has not made publicly available (i.e. via their website, or that can be easily and reasonably obtained) shall be considered by default to be Confidential Information.
  12. VALIDITY: Any failure of ServerLIFT to enforce at any time, or for any period of time, any of the provisions set forth herein, is not constitute a waiver of those provisions or in any way affect the validity of these Terms and Conditions.
  13. SEVERABILITY: The invalidity or unenforceability of any term or provision contained in these Terms and Conditions does not void or impair any remaining provisions, which shall remain in full force.
Shipping Term Point of Delivery Description
FOB Destination, Prepaid, Add & Handling*
Destination Dock
Shipper (ServerLIFT) handles goods, including scheduling, insurance, and documentation to the destination. All costs and handling charges are prepaid by Shipper, and added to Purchaser's invoice.
FOB Origin *
ServerLIFT Dock
Purchaser or Purchaser's designated carrier handles goods, including scheduling, insurance, and documentation to the destination. All costs and handling charges are paid by Purchaser.

Why OUR CUSTOMERS RELY ON SERVERLIFT

Speak to a specialist to find the right lifting solution for your data center.

Download our FREE white paper, "Best Practices for Moving IT Equipment in the Data Center"

Whether operators are performing standard functions or migrating IT equipment between facilities, our free guidebook offers a valuable checklist for performing a move safely and without unnecessary risk.

Best Practices for Moving IT Department in the Data Center

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

data center consolidation action plan white paper

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Moving IT Department in the Data Center

Get the Latest Insights

We respect your privacy and will never sell, rent, lease or give away your information to any third party, nor will we send you unsolicited email.

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Migration Guide

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Safety Guidebook

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Buying a Data Center Lifting Device