SL-500FX™前装式升降机

前装式,深机架支持

ServerLIFT SL-500FX™前置装载式电动升降机最适合于独特设计的数据中心,制造商,测试实验室以及系统集成商,它们在机架前面具有较宽的通道,大量空间或障碍物。配备了所有的功能 ServerLIFT SL-500X® 侧面装载升降机,SL-500FX单元具有独特的正面装载配置,与以下型号一起使用时,最多可支撑11.5英寸(29.2厘米)或20英寸(50.8厘米) FE-3X™ 附件,放入机架。

数据中心应用

数据中心实验室图标

数据中心实验室

预先配置的机架图标

预先配置的机架

500磅重量图标

常规移动最大500磅。

更深入的支持,稳定性和多功能性

ServerLIFT前装式SL-500FX是唯一经过安全认证的数据中心举升机,能够将设备延伸到机架深达20英寸,因此能够支持设备。向前滑动的平台既可固定导轨安装又可进行面安装,具有最佳的稳定性和可视性。

脚印 (WxLxH):24 x 44 x 69英寸
重量 (空载):458磅(207公斤)

运送点心 (WxLxH):26 x 45 x 78英寸
装运重量:567磅(258公斤) 

适用于任何数据中心设计

ServerLIFT SL-500FX设备具有耐用的内置Easy Glide Shelf,可以向前移动以实现精确的服务器定位。微型调平SmartTILT™架子调整即使在服务器重达500磅(227千克)的情况下也可以实现精确的前角对准并易于安装。该机器的增强的可操作性和覆盖范围使其成为安装到预先填充的服务器机架或托盘上的预先配置服务器机架的首选选择。

安全是我们的重中之重

ServerLIFT服务器装卸升降机旨在成为数据中心专业人员最安全,最明智的决定。我们的数据中心电梯是唯一通过认证的,符合全球安全标准的电梯,其客户报告的事故记录为100%。

矢量智能对象1
矢量智能对象
IC徽标白色
KC_logo
矢量智能对象2

“在美国劳动力中,手工搬运材料是可补偿伤害的主要来源,其中五分之四的伤害会影响下背部。”
- 职业安全与健康管理局

“超过36%的受伤事故涉及肩负着工作日,这是肩部和背部受伤的结果……举起超过50磅的重物将增加受伤的风险。”
–美国劳工局

不再需要手动起重

IT设备制造商通常指定使用两到四个人来进行处理和安装。即使只有四个人,手动抬起设备也不必要地增加了发生事故的风险。手动提升还延迟了其他关键数据中心任务的执行。

不良的起重技术
SL-500FX滑动服务器现成可放入机架

使用ServerLIFT节省时间和金钱

手动安装服务器和相关的IT设备既危险又效率低下。根据用来安装设备的人数,使用ServerLIFT设备代替时,数据中心的效率最多可以提高300%。

两名领薪水的员工用手安装了新的重75磅*的机架安装设备,就是一个很好的例子。该任务需要每位员工30分钟以上的高压工作,否则可能会导致肌肉拉伤,手指被夹伤和其他伤害。相反,使用ServerLIFT数据中心举升机的单个技术可以在15分钟内完成迁移,而不会涉及风险。

*安装在机架上-无需布线或连接

ServerLIFT保证

SL-500FX前装式移位机具有30天无忧退款保证。

SL-500FX功能

重型微调平台

SL-500FX数据中心举升机的平台即使在支撑多达500磅(227千克)的设备时仍可保持刚性和稳定。完全升高后,它可以安全地将服务器提升到52U高(8英尺或2.44 m)。该功能与用户控制的SmartTILT™平台角度调节功能一起,可提供精确地机架安装任何服务器所需的关键的前后,水平对准,从而使安装变得轻而易举。

前加载可用性

SL-500FX数据中心举升机具有独特的向前滑动平台,最大可支撑11.5英寸(29.2厘米) 扩展支持 放入机架(与20英寸[50.8厘米] FE-3X 如图所示)。除了对服务器机柜的更深支持之外,用户还可以实现高达3.4英寸的平台角度倾斜调节,从而实现设备的更大机动性以进行精确定位。  

SL-500FX的功能附件

安全安装到机架顶部

RL-500™平台提升板使您能够到达任何机架的顶部,而不会遇到高架障碍物。
学到更多 ”

FE-3X扩展架增加了对机架的支撑

Get extended reach and deep rack server support with the FE-3X™ Extended Shelf. Designed for use with the SL-500FX™ Front-Loading Lift
学到更多 ”

GT-1000X滑行台服务器无摩擦卸载

GT-1000X™双向滑台可帮助您单手装载和卸载重型服务器,每次都无压力地移动服务器。
学到更多 ”

扩展保修图

SL-500FX可以按一年,三年和五年的期限提供ServerLIFT服务和扩展保修协议。保修范围包括年底或定期的现场预防性维护服务。
学到更多 ”

为什么我们的客户依靠SERVERLIFT

与专家联系,为您的数据中心找到合适的起重解决方案。

下载我们的免费白皮书“数据中心安全指南”

您是否在努力为数据中心或托管设施创建适当,切合实际的安全指南?该免费指南概述了实现100%安全工作环境所需的操作标准。

数据中心安全指南

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心安全指南

获取最新见解

我们尊重您的隐私,绝不会将您的信息出售,出租,租赁或透露给任何第三方,我们也不会向您发送未经请求的电子邮件。

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心迁移指南

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

在数据中心移动IT部门的最佳实践

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心设备处理的最佳实践

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心整合行动计划白皮书

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

购买数据中心提升设备

SL-500FX™ Front-Loading Lift

Front-Loading, Deep Rack Support

The ServerLIFT SL-500FX™ Front-Loading Powered lift is optimal for uniquely designed data centers, manufacturers, test labs, and system integrators with wider aisles, lots of space, or obstacles in front of the rack. Equipped with all of the features of the ServerLIFT SL-500X® side-loading lift, the SL-500FX unit has a unique front-loading configuration, allowing for support up to 11.5″ (29.2 cm), or 20″ (50.8 cm) when used with the FE-3X™ attachment, into the rack.

DATA CENTER APPLICATIONS

Data Center Labs

Data Center Labs

Preconfigured-Racks

Preconfigured Racks

Regular moves up to 500 pounds

Regular Moves up to 500 lbs.

Deeper Support, Stability, and Versatility

The ServerLIFT Front-Loading SL-500FX is the only safety-certified data center lift capable of supporting equipment as it is extended up to 20″ deep into the rack. The forward-sliding platform accommodates both fixed-rail and face-mounted installs with optimal stability and visibility.

Works for Any Data Center Design

The ServerLIFT SL-500FX device features a durable built-in Easy Glide Shelf that moves forward to allow for precise server positioning. Micro-leveling SmartTILT™ shelf adjustment allows for precise forward-angle alignment and easy installation even with servers up to 500 lbs (227 kg). The enhanced maneuverability and reach of this machine makes it the lift of choice for installs into pre-populated server racks or pre-configuring server racks on pallets.

Safety Is Our Top Priority

ServerLIFT server handling lifts are designed to be the data center professional’s safest and smartest decision. Ours is the only data center lift certified to meet global safety standards, with a 100% accident-free record reported by our customers.

Vector Smart Object
KC_logo
Vector Smart Object-1

“Manual material handling is the principal source of compensable injuries in the American workforce, and four out of five of these injuries will affect the lower back.”
– Occupational Safety and Health Administration

“Over 36% of injuries involving missed workdays were the result of shoulder and back injuries…lifting loads over 50 pounds will increase the risk of injury.”
– US Bureau of Labor

No More Manual Lifting

IT equipment manufacturers typically specify using two to four people for handling and installation. Even with four people, manually lifting equipment unnecessarily increases the risk of accident. Manual lifting also delays other critical data center tasks from being performed.

Bad lifting technique
SL-500FX serverlift Data center lift

Save Time and Money with ServerLIFT

Installing servers and related IT equipment by hand is both dangerous and inefficient. Depending on the number of people used to install equipment, data center efficiency can improve by up to 300% when using ServerLIFT devices instead.

Two salaried employees installing a new piece of rack-mounted equipment weighing 75 pounds*, by hand, provides a perfect example. This task requires 30+ minutes of high-tension work per employee, risking muscle strain, pinched fingers, and other injuries. Conversely, a single tech using a ServerLIFT data center lift can make the move in 15 minutes with no risk involved.

* mounted to the rack—no cabling or connections

The ServerLIFT Guarantee

The SL-500FX Front-Loading Lift is backed by a worry-free, 30-day Money-Back Guarantee.

SL-500FX FEATURES

Heavy Duty, Micro-Leveling Platform

The platform of the SL-500FX data center lift stays rigid and stable, even when supporting up to 500 lbs (227 kg) of equipment. When fully raised, it safely lifts servers up to 52U high (8 ft. or 2.44 m).  This, along with the user-controlled  SmartTILT™ platform angle adjustment feature, provides the critical front-to-back, level alignment needed to precisely rack-mount any server, making installation a breeze.

Front-Loading Usability

The SL-500FX data center lift features a unique forward-sliding platform enabling up to 11.5″ (29.2 cm) of extended support into the rack (20″ [50.8 cm] when used with the FE-3X attachment as shown). Along with deeper support into the server cabinet, the user also achieves greater maneuverability of equipment for precise positioning with to up to 3.4″ of platform angle tilt adjustment.  

FUNCTIONAL ATTACHMENTS FOR THE SL-500FX

RL-500 Platform riser

The RL-500™ Platform Riser enables you to reach to the top of any rack without hitting overhead obstructions.

Extended-Warranty-Graphic

ServerLIFT Service and Extended Warranty agreements are available in one-, three- and five-year terms on the SL-500FX. Warranty extensions include a year-end or end-of-term on-site preventative maintenance service.

GT-1000X Glide Table

The GT-1000X™ Bi-Directional Glide Table helps you load and unload heavy servers with a single hand for a no-stress server move...every time.

Why OUR CUSTOMERS RELY ON SERVERLIFT

Speak to a specialist to find the right lifting solution for your data center.

Download our FREE white paper, "The Data Center Safety Guidebook"

Do you struggle to create appropriate, realistic safety guidelines for your data center or colocation facility? This free guidebook outlines the operational standards required to achieve a 100% safe work environment.

The Data Center Safety Guidebook

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Safety Guidebook

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Migration Guide

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Moving IT Department in the Data Center

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

data center consolidation action plan white paper

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Buying a Data Center Lifting Device