Über

ServerLIFT Führung

ÜBER UNS

Kauf eines Rechenzentrumshebegeräts

Laden Sie unser KOSTENLOSES Whitepaper & #8220; Kauf eines Rechenzentrumshebegeräts & #8221;

Ray Zuckerman  | Vorsitzender   

Ray Zuckerman
 

Vorsitzender

Ray ZuckermanHerr Zuckerman ist sowohl Chairman als auch CEO von ServerLIFT. Sein umfassender Hintergrund hat es ServerLIFT ermöglicht, sich auf die Produkt- und Technologieentwicklung für die Rechenzentrumsumgebung zu konzentrieren. In seiner Unternehmensgeschichte hat er das Unternehmen von einem Drei-Personen-Startup zu einer globalen Kraft gemacht, die eine neue Kategorie und ein neues Paradigma für den Betrieb von Rechenzentren geschaffen hat. Darüber hinaus berät er regelmäßig aufstrebende Unternehmen.

Herr Zuckerman ist ein erfahrener Unternehmer und Geschäftsentwickler. In den letzten 30 Jahren hat er als Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung profitable und erfolgreiche Fertigungsunternehmen und Technologieberatungsunternehmen gegründet und geleitet. Zu seinen Leistungen gehörte der Umbau einer 300-köpfigen Spritzgussfirma von einem gescheiterten zu einem rentablen Unternehmen, mit dem Ausfallzeiten um über 90 Prozent reduziert wurden. die Größe eines Produktionsunternehmens innerhalb von 10 Jahren um 600 Prozent zu erhöhen, um einen rentablen Verkauf zu ermöglichen; und überarbeitete die Verfahren und das technische Design eines Fernverkehrssystemunternehmens, so dass es in einem zuvor von ausländischen Unternehmen dominierten Markt erfolgreich konkurrierte.

Herr Zuckerman erwarb seinen Abschluss als Ingenieur während seiner Tätigkeit in diesem Bereich und erwarb einen Bachelor of Engineering mit einem Spezialgebiet in Maschinenbau am CCNY. Er absolvierte ein Aufbaustudium an der Rutgers University und der New York University in ihren auf Finanzen spezialisierten MBA-Programmen.  

Um mehr über Rays Geschichte und seinen Weg zur Gründung von ServerLIFT zu erfahren, lesen Sie dieses Interview auf Voyage Phoenix Magazine.

David Zuckerman | VP für Produktmanagement   

David Zuckerman
 

VP für Produktmanagement

David war 2002 Mitbegründer der ServerLIFT Corporation, dem weltweit führenden Anbieter von Server-Handling-Lösungen, und war am Design des ersten Produkts und des gesamten Prozesses beteiligt. Er bleibt aktives Mitglied des Managementteams sowie des Verwaltungsrats und arbeitet mit seinem Team und seinen wichtigsten Kunden daran, Möglichkeiten für erweiterte Produktangebote zu identifizieren und auf den Markt zu bringen.

David ist ein Industriedesigner mit 20 Jahren Erfahrung in Produktdesign und -herstellung. Er ist ein kritischer Denker, der jede Aufgabe aus einer neuen Perspektive angeht. David fordert Einschränkungen heraus und arbeitet gerne außerhalb der Komfortzone, um sich und andere dazu zu ermutigen, kreative Lösungen zu entwickeln.

Seit 1995 arbeitet David mit Start-ups zusammen, um neue Produkte vom Konzept bis zur Produktion zu bringen. Er war an allen Schritten des Designprozesses sowie an der Beschaffung und Verwaltung verschiedener Herstellungsprozesse beteiligt.

Brandon Budd  | VP Operations   

Brandon Budd
 

VP Operations

Brandon BuddBrandon kam 2007 als einer von nur drei Vollzeitmitarbeitern zu ServerLIFT und hat dazu beigetragen, das Unternehmen so zu gestalten, wie es heute ist. Als Vice President of Operations sind die Teams von Brandon für die Bereiche Supply Chain, Produktion, Qualitätskontrolle, Kundenservice und Support, IT-Management, HR & Benefits sowie Versand und Logistik verantwortlich. Brandon hat kürzlich auch eine strategische Planungsrolle in der Marketingabteilung übernommen.

Brandon ist ein herausforderungsorientierter Leiter, der Teammitglieder motiviert und pflegt, Lösungen zu entwickeln, Probleme zu lösen und Erwartungen zu übertreffen. Er wurde von Kunden und Kollegen konsequent für seinen detaillierten, hochwertigen und ethischen Führungsstil gelobt.

Brandon hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Ingenieurwissenschaften und angewandten Wissenschaften von der University of Toronto mit einem Schwerpunkt in Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik, einen Master in Betriebswirtschaft von der Arizona State University mit einem technischen Zertifikat in Systemtechnik und absolvierte kürzlich das Leader's EDGE-Programm an der University of Toronto Arizona Eller School of Executive Education.

Ken Franklin  | Lager- / Produktionsleiter   

Ken Franklin
 

Lager- / Produktionsleiter

Ken FranklinKen ist seit 2010 bei ServerLIFT und wurde an Bord geholt, um eine US-amerikanische Baugruppe für die USA zu bauen. Ausgehend von einem leeren Gebäude hat Ken die komplette Fertigungs- und Produktionsanlage von ServerLIFT gebaut und verwaltet sie nun, einschließlich Empfang, Materialtransport, Lagerung, Regalen und Regalen, Produktion und Produktfreigabe. Er ist für die Überwachung der Warehouse-Prozesse und -Prozeduren im In- und Outbound verantwortlich. Ken arbeitet eng mit dem Engineering zusammen, um sicherzustellen, dass Produktdesigns ordnungsgemäß hergestellt werden können, arbeitet mit dem Vertrieb und der Auftragsabwicklung zusammen, um die Produktionsrichtung vorherzusagen, und arbeitet mit der ServerLIFT-Qualitätskontrolle zusammen, um die ISO- und UL-Prozesse einzuhalten.

Ken verfügt über 24 Jahre Erfahrung in der Umzugs- und Lagerungsbranche (Transportbranche), 14 davon in der Lagerhaltung und Lagerverwaltung.

Warum sich unsere Kunden auf SERVERLIFT verlassen

Sprechen Sie mit einem Spezialisten, um die richtige Hebelösung für Ihr Rechenzentrum zu finden.

Laden Sie unser KOSTENLOSES Whitepaper "The Data Center Consolidation Action Plan" herunter.

Ein ordnungsgemäß ausgeführter Aktionsplan zur Konsolidierung von Rechenzentren beschreibt die effizienten und skalierbaren Technologien, mit denen die Produktion gesteigert und gleichzeitig die Betriebskosten gesenkt werden können.

Rechenzentrums-Konsolidierungs-Aktionsplan-Deckung

Geben Sie die folgenden Informationen ein, um das Whitepaper herunterzuladen

Kauf eines Rechenzentrumshebegeräts

Geben Sie die folgenden Informationen ein, um das Whitepaper herunterzuladen

Whitepaper zum Aktionsplan zur Konsolidierung von Rechenzentren

Holen Sie sich die neuesten Erkenntnisse

Wir respektieren Ihre Privatsphäre und werden Ihre Daten niemals an Dritte verkaufen, vermieten, verleasen oder weitergeben, noch werden wir Ihnen unerwünschte E-Mails senden.

Geben Sie die folgenden Informationen ein, um das Whitepaper herunterzuladen

Das Handbuch zur Migration von Rechenzentren

Geben Sie die folgenden Informationen ein, um das Whitepaper herunterzuladen

Der Data Center-Sicherheitsleitfaden

Geben Sie die folgenden Informationen ein, um das Whitepaper herunterzuladen

Best Practices für den Umzug der IT-Abteilung im Rechenzentrum

Geben Sie die folgenden Informationen ein, um das Whitepaper herunterzuladen

Best Practices für den Umgang mit Rechenzentrumsgeräten

About

ServerLIFT Leadership

ABOUT US

Buying a data center lifting device

Download our FREE white paper, “Buying a Data Center Lifting Device”

Ray Zuckerman  |  Chairman & CEO   

Ray Zuckerman
 

Chairman & CEO

Ray ZuckermanMr. Zuckerman serves as both the Chairman and CEO of ServerLIFT. His extensive background has allowed ServerLIFT to thrive by focusing on product and technology development for the data center environment. In its operating history, he has brought the company from a three-person startup to a global force that has created a new category and paradigm of data center operations. In addition he regularly advises emerging corporations.

Mr. Zuckerman is an experienced entrepreneur and business developer. Over the last 30 years he has, as a member of senior management, established and directed profitable and successful manufacturing companies and technology consulting firms. Among his accomplishments, he revamped a 300-person commercial injection molding firm from a history of failure to one of profitability, reducing downtime by over 90 percent; increased the size of a manufacturing firm by 600 percent within 10 years, enabling a profitable sale; and revamped the procedures and technical design of a long-distance transport system company such that they competed successfully in a market previously dominated by foreign companies.

Mr. Zuckerman earned his engineering degree while working in his field, and holds a Bachelor of Engineering Degree with a specialty in Mechanical Engineering from CCNY. He undertook advanced studies at Rutgers University and New York University in their MBA programs, specializing in finance.  

To read more about Ray’s story and his journey to founding ServerLIFT, read this interview on Voyage Phoenix Magazine.

David Zuckerman |  VP of Product Management   

David Zuckerman
 

VP of Product Management

David co-founded ServerLIFT Corporation, the world leader in server-handling solutions, in 2002, and was active in the design of the first product and the entire process. He remains an active member of the management team, as well as the Board, and works with his team and key clients in identifying opportunities for expanded product offerings and bringing them to market.

David is an industrial designer with 20 years of experience in product design and manufacturing. He is a critical thinker who approaches every task from a fresh perspective. David challenges limitations and enjoys working outside of the comfort zone to encourage himself and others to develop creative solutions.

Since 1995, David has been active in working with startups to bring new products from concept through production. He has participated in every step of the design process as well as the sourcing and management of various manufacturing processes.

Brandon Budd  |  VP Operations   

Brandon Budd
 

VP Operations

Brandon BuddBrandon came onboard with ServerLIFT in 2007 as one of only three full-time employees and has helped build and shape the company into what is has become today. As the vice president of operations, Brandon’s teams are responsible for Supply Chain, Production, Quality Control, Customer Service & Support, IT Management, HR & Benefits, and Shipping & Logistics. Brandon has recently also joined the Marketing Department in a strategic planning role.

Brandon is a challenge-oriented leader who motivates and mentors team members to develop solutions, resolve issues, and exceed expectations. He has won consistent praise from clients and colleagues for detailed, high-quality, and ethical management style.

Brandon holds a Bachelors degree in Engineering and Applied Science from University of Toronto with a specialty in Aerospace Engineering, a Master of Business Administration from Arizona State University with a Technical Certification in Systems Engineering, and recently graduated from the Leader’s EDGE program at the University of Arizona’s Eller School of Executive Education.

Allen Nicoson  |  Customer Success Manager    

Allen Nicoson
 

Customer Success Manager

Allen NicosonA 2013 transplant to Phoenix from Portland Oregon and a veteran, Allen joined our team as an Account Manager in 2016. After combining our Sales and Customer Service Departments, Allen was chosen to lead the resulting Customer Success Team. Allen’s leadership experience, combined with his attitude of service and a consultative approach to sales, made Allen an easy choice to head up the new department.   

Allen began his I.T. career in 1991 as an U.S. Navy Electronic Communications Technician. His tour of duty took Allen to multiple commands before ultimately landing him as a crew member aboard the USS Crommelin FFG-37 stationed in Pearl Harbor. After his Honorable discharge in 1996, Allen studied Business Administration at Warner Pacific College in Portland Or. Allen has gained an extensive background in Sales working for such companies as Traeger Wood Pellet Grills, Global Security and Communications, and Stormwind Epic Live I.T. Training. 

 

In Allen’s spare time he enjoys spending time with his family, participating in Obstacle Course Races and playing Paintball. Putting his sales and leadership experience to use, Allen has helped raise thousands of dollars volunteering as Sponsorship Chairman for his personal passion supporting local youth sports organizations, such as Pop Warner Football and North Phoenix Rugby.

Ken Franklin  |  Warehouse/Production Manager   

Ken Franklin
 

Warehouse/Production Manager

Ken FranklinKen has been with ServerLIFT since 2010, and was brought onboard to build a U.S.-based assembly for the United States. Starting with an empty building, Ken has built and now manages the ServerLIFT full-scale manufacturing and production facility, including receiving, material handling equipment, storage, racking and shelving, production, and product release. He is responsible for overseeing the warehouse processes and procedures both inbound and outbound. Ken works closely with engineering to make sure product designs can be properly manufactured, works with sales and order processing to forecast production direction, and works with ServerLIFT Quality Control to comply with ISO and UL processes.

Ken has 24 years of experience in the moving and storage (transportation) industry, 14 of which he spent in warehousing and warehouse managing.

Why OUR CUSTOMERS RELY ON SERVERLIFT

Speak to a specialist to find the right lifting solution for your data center.

Download our FREE white paper, "The Data Center Consolidation Action Plan"

A properly executed data center consolidation action plan outlines the efficient and scalable technologies which can be utilized to boost production while reducing operating costs.

data center consolidation action plan white paper

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Buying a Data Center Lifting Device

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

data center consolidation action plan white paper

Get the Latest Insights

We respect your privacy and will never sell, rent, lease or give away your information to any third party, nor will we send you unsolicited email.

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Migration Guide

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Safety Guidebook

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Moving IT Department in the Data Center

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling