关于

ServerLIFT领导

关于我们

购买数据中心提升设备

下载我们的免费白皮书“购买数据中心提升设备”

雷·扎克曼  |董事长兼首席执行官   

雷·扎克曼
 

董事长兼首席执行官

雷·扎克曼Zuckerman先生同时担任ServerLIFT的董事长兼首席执行官。他的丰富背景使ServerLIFT专注于数据中心环境的产品和技术开发,从而得以蓬勃发展。在其运营历史中,他将公司从一家三人的创业公司带入了一个全球性的团队,该团队创造了数据中心运营的新类别和范例。此外,他定期为新兴公司提供咨询。

祖克曼先生是一位经验丰富的企业家和业务开发人员。在过去的30年中,他作为高级管理层成员,建立并指导了盈利并成功的制造公司和技术咨询公司。在他的成就中,他将一家拥有300名员工的商业注塑成型公司从失败的历史转变为一个盈利的公司,从而将停机时间减少了90%以上;在十年内将制造公司的规模扩大了600%,实现了可盈利的销售;修改了长途运输系统公司的程序和技术设计,使其在以前由外国公司主导的市场中成功竞争。

Zuckerman先生在该领域工作期间获得了工程学学位,并拥有CCNY的机械工程专业的工程学学士学位。他在罗格斯大学和纽约大学的MBA专业进修了金融专业。  

要了解有关Ray的故事以及他创建ServerLIFT的旅程的更多信息,请阅读以下内容的采访 航程凤凰杂志.

大卫·祖克曼 |产品管理副总裁   

大卫·祖克曼
 

产品管理副总裁

David于2002年与他人共同创立了ServerLIFT Corporation,该公司是服务器处理解决方案的全球领导者,并积极参与第一个产品的设计和整个过程。他仍然是管理团队和董事会的积极成员,并与他的团队和主要客户一起努力寻找扩大产品组合并将其推向市场的机会。

David是一位工业设计师,在产品设计和制造方面拥有20年的经验。他是一个批判性的思想家,以崭新的视角处理每一项任务。 David挑战局限,喜欢在舒适区之外工作,以鼓励自己和他人开发创新的解决方案。

自1995年以来,David一直积极与初创公司合作,将新产品从概念引入生产。他参与了设计过程的每个步骤以及各种制造过程的采购和管理。

布兰登·巴德  |运营副总裁   

布兰登·巴德
 

运营副总裁

布兰登·巴德Brandon于2007年加入ServerLIFT,成为仅有的三名全职员工之一,并帮助公司建立和发展成为今天的公司。作为运营副总裁,布兰登的团队负责供应链,生产,质量控制,客户服务与支持,IT管理,人力资源与福利以及运输与物流。布兰登最近还加入了市场部,担任战略规划职务。

布兰登(Brandon)是一位面向挑战的领导者,他激励和指导团队成员开发解决方案,解决问题并超越期望。他以详尽,高质量和道德的管理风格赢得了客户和同事的一致好评。

Brandon拥有多伦多大学的工程与应用科学学士学位和航空航天工程专业,亚利桑那州立大学的工商管理硕士学位并获得了系统工程技术认证,并且最近毕业于多伦多大学的Leader's EDGE计划。亚利桑那州埃勒高管教育学院。

肯·富兰克林  |仓库/生产经理   

肯·富兰克林
 

仓库/生产经理

肯·富兰克林Ken自2010年以来一直在ServerLIFT任职,并被带到美国为美国建立基于美国的组装。 Ken从一栋空荡荡的建筑开始,已经建立并管理ServerLIFT的全面生产和生产设施,包括接收,物料搬运设备,存储,货架和货架,生产以及产品发布。他负责监督入库和出库的仓库流程和程序。 Ken与工程部门紧密合作,以确保可以正确制造产品设计,与销售和订单处理一起工作以预测生产方向,并与ServerLIFT质量控制部门合作以符合ISO和UL流程。

Ken在移动和存储(运输)行业拥有24年的经验,其中14年用于仓储和仓库管理。

为什么我们的客户依靠SERVERLIFT

与专家联系,为您的数据中心找到合适的起重解决方案。

下载我们的免费白皮书“数据中心整合行动计划”

正确执行的数据中心整合行动计划概述了有效且可扩展的技术,这些技术可用于提高产量同时降低运营成本。

数据中心整合行动计划覆盖

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

购买数据中心提升设备

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心整合行动计划白皮书

获取最新见解

我们尊重您的隐私,绝不会将您的信息出售,出租,租赁或透露给任何第三方,我们也不会向您发送未经请求的电子邮件。

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心迁移指南

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心安全指南

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

在数据中心移动IT部门的最佳实践

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心设备处理的最佳实践

About

ServerLIFT Leadership

ABOUT US

Buying a data center lifting device

Download our FREE white paper, “Buying a Data Center Lifting Device”

Ray Zuckerman  |  Chairman & CEO   

Ray Zuckerman
 

Chairman & CEO

Ray ZuckermanMr. Zuckerman serves as both the Chairman and CEO of ServerLIFT. His extensive background has allowed ServerLIFT to thrive by focusing on product and technology development for the data center environment. In its operating history, he has brought the company from a three-person startup to a global force that has created a new category and paradigm of data center operations. In addition he regularly advises emerging corporations.

Mr. Zuckerman is an experienced entrepreneur and business developer. Over the last 30 years he has, as a member of senior management, established and directed profitable and successful manufacturing companies and technology consulting firms. Among his accomplishments, he revamped a 300-person commercial injection molding firm from a history of failure to one of profitability, reducing downtime by over 90 percent; increased the size of a manufacturing firm by 600 percent within 10 years, enabling a profitable sale; and revamped the procedures and technical design of a long-distance transport system company such that they competed successfully in a market previously dominated by foreign companies.

Mr. Zuckerman earned his engineering degree while working in his field, and holds a Bachelor of Engineering Degree with a specialty in Mechanical Engineering from CCNY. He undertook advanced studies at Rutgers University and New York University in their MBA programs, specializing in finance.  

To read more about Ray’s story and his journey to founding ServerLIFT, read this interview on Voyage Phoenix Magazine.

David Zuckerman |  VP of Product Management   

David Zuckerman
 

VP of Product Management

David co-founded ServerLIFT Corporation, the world leader in server-handling solutions, in 2002, and was active in the design of the first product and the entire process. He remains an active member of the management team, as well as the Board, and works with his team and key clients in identifying opportunities for expanded product offerings and bringing them to market.

David is an industrial designer with 20 years of experience in product design and manufacturing. He is a critical thinker who approaches every task from a fresh perspective. David challenges limitations and enjoys working outside of the comfort zone to encourage himself and others to develop creative solutions.

Since 1995, David has been active in working with startups to bring new products from concept through production. He has participated in every step of the design process as well as the sourcing and management of various manufacturing processes.

Brandon Budd  |  VP Operations   

Brandon Budd
 

VP Operations

Brandon BuddBrandon came onboard with ServerLIFT in 2007 as one of only three full-time employees and has helped build and shape the company into what is has become today. As the vice president of operations, Brandon’s teams are responsible for Supply Chain, Production, Quality Control, Customer Service & Support, IT Management, HR & Benefits, and Shipping & Logistics. Brandon has recently also joined the Marketing Department in a strategic planning role.

Brandon is a challenge-oriented leader who motivates and mentors team members to develop solutions, resolve issues, and exceed expectations. He has won consistent praise from clients and colleagues for detailed, high-quality, and ethical management style.

Brandon holds a Bachelors degree in Engineering and Applied Science from University of Toronto with a specialty in Aerospace Engineering, a Master of Business Administration from Arizona State University with a Technical Certification in Systems Engineering, and recently graduated from the Leader’s EDGE program at the University of Arizona’s Eller School of Executive Education.

Allen Nicoson  |  Customer Success Manager    

Allen Nicoson
 

Customer Success Manager

Allen NicosonA 2013 transplant to Phoenix from Portland Oregon and a veteran, Allen joined our team as an Account Manager in 2016. After combining our Sales and Customer Service Departments, Allen was chosen to lead the resulting Customer Success Team. Allen’s leadership experience, combined with his attitude of service and a consultative approach to sales, made Allen an easy choice to head up the new department.   

Allen began his I.T. career in 1991 as an U.S. Navy Electronic Communications Technician. His tour of duty took Allen to multiple commands before ultimately landing him as a crew member aboard the USS Crommelin FFG-37 stationed in Pearl Harbor. After his Honorable discharge in 1996, Allen studied Business Administration at Warner Pacific College in Portland Or. Allen has gained an extensive background in Sales working for such companies as Traeger Wood Pellet Grills, Global Security and Communications, and Stormwind Epic Live I.T. Training. 

 

In Allen’s spare time he enjoys spending time with his family, participating in Obstacle Course Races and playing Paintball. Putting his sales and leadership experience to use, Allen has helped raise thousands of dollars volunteering as Sponsorship Chairman for his personal passion supporting local youth sports organizations, such as Pop Warner Football and North Phoenix Rugby.

Ken Franklin  |  Warehouse/Production Manager   

Ken Franklin
 

Warehouse/Production Manager

Ken FranklinKen has been with ServerLIFT since 2010, and was brought onboard to build a U.S.-based assembly for the United States. Starting with an empty building, Ken has built and now manages the ServerLIFT full-scale manufacturing and production facility, including receiving, material handling equipment, storage, racking and shelving, production, and product release. He is responsible for overseeing the warehouse processes and procedures both inbound and outbound. Ken works closely with engineering to make sure product designs can be properly manufactured, works with sales and order processing to forecast production direction, and works with ServerLIFT Quality Control to comply with ISO and UL processes.

Ken has 24 years of experience in the moving and storage (transportation) industry, 14 of which he spent in warehousing and warehouse managing.

Why OUR CUSTOMERS RELY ON SERVERLIFT

Speak to a specialist to find the right lifting solution for your data center.

Download our FREE white paper, "The Data Center Consolidation Action Plan"

A properly executed data center consolidation action plan outlines the efficient and scalable technologies which can be utilized to boost production while reducing operating costs.

data center consolidation action plan white paper

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Buying a Data Center Lifting Device

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

data center consolidation action plan white paper

Get the Latest Insights

We respect your privacy and will never sell, rent, lease or give away your information to any third party, nor will we send you unsolicited email.

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Migration Guide

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Safety Guidebook

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Moving IT Department in the Data Center

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling