حول

القيادة ServerLIFT

معلومات عنا

شراء جهاز رفع مركز البيانات

تنزيل الكتاب الأبيض المجاني الخاص بنا ، "شراء جهاز رفع مركز البيانات"

راي زوكرمان  | رئيس مجلس الإدارة والرئيس التنفيذى   

راي زوكرمان
 

رئيس مجلس الإدارة والرئيس التنفيذى

راي زوكرمانيشغل السيد زوكرمان منصب رئيس مجلس الإدارة والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة ServerLIFT. سمحت خلفيته الواسعة لـ ServerLIFT بالازدهار من خلال التركيز على تطوير المنتجات والتكنولوجيا لبيئة مركز البيانات. في تاريخ عملياتها ، نقل الشركة من شركة ناشئة من ثلاثة أشخاص إلى قوة عالمية خلقت فئة ونموذجًا جديدين لعمليات مركز البيانات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ينصح بانتظام الشركات الناشئة.

السيد زوكرمان رائد أعمال وخبير في تطوير الأعمال. على مدى السنوات الثلاثين الماضية ، قام ، كعضو في الإدارة العليا ، بتأسيس وتوجيه شركات التصنيع المربحة والناجحة والشركات الاستشارية التقنية. من بين إنجازاته ، قام بتجديد شركة صب الحقن التجارية المكونة من 300 شخص من تاريخ من الفشل إلى ربحية ، مما قلل وقت التوقف عن العمل بأكثر من 90 في المائة ؛ زيادة حجم شركة التصنيع بنسبة 600 في المائة في غضون 10 سنوات ، مما يتيح بيعًا مربحًا ؛ وجددوا الإجراءات والتصميم الفني لشركة أنظمة النقل لمسافات طويلة بحيث تنافسوا بنجاح في سوق كانت تهيمن عليها في السابق شركات أجنبية.

حصل السيد زوكرمان على شهادته في الهندسة أثناء عمله في مجاله ، وهو حاصل على بكالوريوس في الهندسة مع تخصص في الهندسة الميكانيكية من CCNY. أجرى دراسات متقدمة في جامعة Rutgers وجامعة نيويورك في برامج ماجستير إدارة الأعمال الخاصة بهم ، وهو متخصص في التمويل.  

لقراءة المزيد عن قصة راي ورحلته لتأسيس ServerLIFT ، اقرأ هذه المقابلة على مجلة Voyage Phoenix.

ديفيد زوكرمان | نائب الرئيس لإدارة المنتجات   

ديفيد زوكرمان
 

نائب الرئيس لإدارة المنتجات

شارك ديفيد في تأسيس ServerLIFT Corporation ، الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في حلول معالجة الخادم ، في عام 2002 ، وكان نشطًا في تصميم المنتج الأول والعملية بأكملها. وهو لا يزال عضوًا نشطًا في فريق الإدارة ، بالإضافة إلى مجلس الإدارة ، ويعمل مع فريقه والعملاء الرئيسيين في تحديد فرص عروض المنتجات الموسعة وتقديمها إلى السوق.

ديفيد مصمم صناعي ولديه 20 عامًا من الخبرة في تصميم وتصنيع المنتجات. إنه مفكر ناقد يقترب من كل مهمة من منظور جديد. يتحدى ديفيد القيود ويستمتع بالعمل خارج منطقة الراحة لتشجيع نفسه والآخرين على تطوير حلول مبتكرة.

منذ عام 1995 ، كان ديفيد نشطًا في العمل مع الشركات الناشئة لجلب منتجات جديدة من المفهوم إلى الإنتاج. لقد شارك في كل خطوة من عملية التصميم بالإضافة إلى تحديد مصادر وإدارة عمليات التصنيع المختلفة.

براندون بود  | نائب الرئيس للعمليات   

براندون بود
 

نائب الرئيس للعمليات

براندون بودانضم براندون إلى ServerLIFT في عام 2007 كواحد من ثلاثة موظفين بدوام كامل وساعد في بناء الشركة وتشكيلها بما أصبح اليوم. بصفته نائب رئيس العمليات ، فإن فرق براندون هي المسؤولة عن سلسلة التوريد والإنتاج ومراقبة الجودة وخدمة العملاء والدعم وإدارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات والموارد البشرية والمزايا والشحن واللوجستيات. انضم براندون مؤخرًا أيضًا إلى قسم التسويق في دور التخطيط الاستراتيجي.

براندون هو قائد موجه نحو التحدي يحفز ويوجه أعضاء الفريق لتطوير الحلول وحل المشكلات وتجاوز التوقعات. وقد حاز على ثناء متسق من العملاء والزملاء على أسلوب الإدارة التفصيلي وعالي الجودة والأخلاقي.

يحمل براندون درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة والعلوم التطبيقية من جامعة تورنتو مع تخصص في هندسة الفضاء ، وماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة ولاية أريزونا مع شهادة فنية في هندسة النظم ، وتخرج مؤخرًا من برنامج EDGE في جامعة القائد مدرسة Eller للتعليم التنفيذي في أريزونا.

كين فرانكلين  | مدير مستودع / إنتاج   

كين فرانكلين
 

مدير مستودع / إنتاج

كين فرانكلينيعمل Ken مع ServerLIFT منذ عام 2010 ، وتم إحضاره على متن السفينة لبناء جمعية مقرها الولايات المتحدة للولايات المتحدة. بدءًا من مبنى فارغ ، قامت Ken ببناء وإدارة ServerLIFT على نطاق واسع ومرافق التصنيع والإنتاج الكاملة ، بما في ذلك الاستلام ومعدات مناولة المواد والتخزين والرفوف والرفوف والإنتاج وإصدار المنتج. وهو مسؤول عن الإشراف على عمليات وإجراءات المستودعات الواردة والصادرة. يعمل Ken بشكل وثيق مع الهندسة للتأكد من أن تصميمات المنتجات يمكن تصنيعها بشكل صحيح ، ويعمل مع المبيعات ومعالجة الطلبات للتنبؤ باتجاه الإنتاج ، ويعمل مع ServerLIFT لمراقبة الجودة للامتثال لعمليات ISO و UL.

يتمتع كين بخبرة 24 عامًا في صناعة النقل والتخزين (النقل) ، قضى 14 منها في التخزين وإدارة المستودعات.

لماذا يعتمد عملاؤنا على SERVERLIFT

تحدث إلى أحد المتخصصين للعثور على حل الرفع المناسب لمركز البيانات.

تنزيل الكتاب الأبيض المجاني "خطة عمل توحيد مركز البيانات"

تحدد خطة عمل دمج مركز البيانات التي يتم تنفيذها بشكل صحيح التقنيات الفعالة والقابلة للتوسع والتي يمكن استخدامها لتعزيز الإنتاج مع تقليل تكاليف التشغيل.

الكتاب الأبيض خطة عمل دمج مركز البيانات

أدخل المعلومات أدناه لتنزيل المستند التقني

شراء جهاز رفع مركز البيانات

أدخل المعلومات أدناه لتنزيل المستند التقني

الكتاب الأبيض خطة عمل دمج مركز البيانات

احصل على أحدث الرؤى

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك ولن نبيع أو نؤجر أو نؤجر أو نعطي معلوماتك لأي طرف ثالث ، ولن نرسل لك بريدًا إلكترونيًا غير مرغوب فيه.

أدخل المعلومات أدناه لتنزيل المستند التقني

دليل ترحيل مركز البيانات

أدخل المعلومات أدناه لتنزيل المستند التقني

دليل سلامة مركز البيانات

أدخل المعلومات أدناه لتنزيل المستند التقني

أفضل الممارسات لنقل قسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات في مركز البيانات

أدخل المعلومات أدناه لتنزيل المستند التقني

أفضل الممارسات للتعامل مع معدات مركز البيانات

About

ServerLIFT Leadership

ABOUT US

Buying a data center lifting device

Download our FREE white paper, “Buying a Data Center Lifting Device”

Ray Zuckerman  |  Chairman & CEO   

Ray Zuckerman
 

Chairman & CEO

Ray ZuckermanMr. Zuckerman serves as both the Chairman and CEO of ServerLIFT. His extensive background has allowed ServerLIFT to thrive by focusing on product and technology development for the data center environment. In its operating history, he has brought the company from a three-person startup to a global force that has created a new category and paradigm of data center operations. In addition he regularly advises emerging corporations.

Mr. Zuckerman is an experienced entrepreneur and business developer. Over the last 30 years he has, as a member of senior management, established and directed profitable and successful manufacturing companies and technology consulting firms. Among his accomplishments, he revamped a 300-person commercial injection molding firm from a history of failure to one of profitability, reducing downtime by over 90 percent; increased the size of a manufacturing firm by 600 percent within 10 years, enabling a profitable sale; and revamped the procedures and technical design of a long-distance transport system company such that they competed successfully in a market previously dominated by foreign companies.

Mr. Zuckerman earned his engineering degree while working in his field, and holds a Bachelor of Engineering Degree with a specialty in Mechanical Engineering from CCNY. He undertook advanced studies at Rutgers University and New York University in their MBA programs, specializing in finance.  

To read more about Ray’s story and his journey to founding ServerLIFT, read this interview on Voyage Phoenix Magazine.

David Zuckerman |  VP of Product Management   

David Zuckerman
 

VP of Product Management

David co-founded ServerLIFT Corporation, the world leader in server-handling solutions, in 2002, and was active in the design of the first product and the entire process. He remains an active member of the management team, as well as the Board, and works with his team and key clients in identifying opportunities for expanded product offerings and bringing them to market.

David is an industrial designer with 20 years of experience in product design and manufacturing. He is a critical thinker who approaches every task from a fresh perspective. David challenges limitations and enjoys working outside of the comfort zone to encourage himself and others to develop creative solutions.

Since 1995, David has been active in working with startups to bring new products from concept through production. He has participated in every step of the design process as well as the sourcing and management of various manufacturing processes.

Brandon Budd  |  VP Operations   

Brandon Budd
 

VP Operations

Brandon BuddBrandon came onboard with ServerLIFT in 2007 as one of only three full-time employees and has helped build and shape the company into what is has become today. As the vice president of operations, Brandon’s teams are responsible for Supply Chain, Production, Quality Control, Customer Service & Support, IT Management, HR & Benefits, and Shipping & Logistics. Brandon has recently also joined the Marketing Department in a strategic planning role.

Brandon is a challenge-oriented leader who motivates and mentors team members to develop solutions, resolve issues, and exceed expectations. He has won consistent praise from clients and colleagues for detailed, high-quality, and ethical management style.

Brandon holds a Bachelors degree in Engineering and Applied Science from University of Toronto with a specialty in Aerospace Engineering, a Master of Business Administration from Arizona State University with a Technical Certification in Systems Engineering, and recently graduated from the Leader’s EDGE program at the University of Arizona’s Eller School of Executive Education.

Allen Nicoson  |  Customer Success Manager    

Allen Nicoson
 

Customer Success Manager

Allen NicosonA 2013 transplant to Phoenix from Portland Oregon and a veteran, Allen joined our team as an Account Manager in 2016. After combining our Sales and Customer Service Departments, Allen was chosen to lead the resulting Customer Success Team. Allen’s leadership experience, combined with his attitude of service and a consultative approach to sales, made Allen an easy choice to head up the new department.   

Allen began his I.T. career in 1991 as an U.S. Navy Electronic Communications Technician. His tour of duty took Allen to multiple commands before ultimately landing him as a crew member aboard the USS Crommelin FFG-37 stationed in Pearl Harbor. After his Honorable discharge in 1996, Allen studied Business Administration at Warner Pacific College in Portland Or. Allen has gained an extensive background in Sales working for such companies as Traeger Wood Pellet Grills, Global Security and Communications, and Stormwind Epic Live I.T. Training. 

 

In Allen’s spare time he enjoys spending time with his family, participating in Obstacle Course Races and playing Paintball. Putting his sales and leadership experience to use, Allen has helped raise thousands of dollars volunteering as Sponsorship Chairman for his personal passion supporting local youth sports organizations, such as Pop Warner Football and North Phoenix Rugby.

Ken Franklin  |  Warehouse/Production Manager   

Ken Franklin
 

Warehouse/Production Manager

Ken FranklinKen has been with ServerLIFT since 2010, and was brought onboard to build a U.S.-based assembly for the United States. Starting with an empty building, Ken has built and now manages the ServerLIFT full-scale manufacturing and production facility, including receiving, material handling equipment, storage, racking and shelving, production, and product release. He is responsible for overseeing the warehouse processes and procedures both inbound and outbound. Ken works closely with engineering to make sure product designs can be properly manufactured, works with sales and order processing to forecast production direction, and works with ServerLIFT Quality Control to comply with ISO and UL processes.

Ken has 24 years of experience in the moving and storage (transportation) industry, 14 of which he spent in warehousing and warehouse managing.

Why OUR CUSTOMERS RELY ON SERVERLIFT

Speak to a specialist to find the right lifting solution for your data center.

Download our FREE white paper, "The Data Center Consolidation Action Plan"

A properly executed data center consolidation action plan outlines the efficient and scalable technologies which can be utilized to boost production while reducing operating costs.

data center consolidation action plan white paper

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Buying a Data Center Lifting Device

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

data center consolidation action plan white paper

Get the Latest Insights

We respect your privacy and will never sell, rent, lease or give away your information to any third party, nor will we send you unsolicited email.

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Migration Guide

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Safety Guidebook

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Moving IT Department in the Data Center

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling