为什么是我们

ServerLIFT质量保证

没有赢得质量声誉。

为什么是我们

在数据中心移动IT部门的最佳实践

下载我们的免费白皮书“在数据中心中移动IT设备的最佳做法”

ServerLIFT的质量维护

在ServerLIFT,我们的目标不仅仅是为您的数据中心提供最佳产品。我们的数据中心电梯和配件伴随着最好的客户服务和最高的质量声誉。

这个过程始于我们的心态:持续改进意味着动at寻求创新。当然,必须赢得卓越的声誉。我们建立的制衡体系不断维护和提高我们的标准。

这个经过持续审核,完全认可的系统包括来自世界各地的独立审核机构,并代表制造,安全和管理方面的多项全球认证。 要了解有关我们的认证和标准的更多信息,请单击此处。

我们专注于生产超出预期的设备。

ServerLIFT的质量保证

我们的流程始于定期的内部审核。这些设施审核与内部监督审核一起定期进行。我们还使用外部独立的质量保证检查对我们的供应商进行审核。这样可以确保所使用的零件符合我们团队的高标准和客户的标准。

我们还接受了外部审核,其中包括符合 ISO 9001ISO 14001.

ISO 9001认证公司ISO 14001认证公司

我们的产品还经过了电磁抗扰度和辐射测试, CE认证。最后, UL认证 代表还进行抽查。始终欢迎独立认证的实验室和审核员进入我们的设施。

SL-500FX安装在托盘上的机柜中

产品测试

我们的产品经过测试 进行广泛测试,然后再进行质量保证测试。我们的供应链,生产和工程团队都参与了该过程。这个经过微调的系统可确保我们评估所有制造和交付过程,并确保缺陷被丢弃且不会重新出现。

协议经销商握手ServerLIFT分销商

选择我们的分销商是一个挑剔的过程。这些合作伙伴在多个地区代表ServerLIFT,有时是潜在客户的第一联系点。

我们的 分销商 必须关心我们的客户及其特定需求。数据中心所有者和管理者知道,即使在公司内部,也没有两个数据中心是相同的,并且需要定制的帮助。我们的分销商还必须全面了解我们的数据中心起重设备以及为什么客户会从中受益。

他们还必须在其地理区域内保持足够的库存,以便您快速交货,并获得出色的内部或第三方服务和支持。我们的分销合作伙伴是知识渊博的问题解决者,始终可作为ServerLIFT的可信赖扩展。如果客户希望与特定的经销商合作,我们也会支持这种关系。

ServerLIFT对质量的承诺

ServerLIFT是唯一一家致力于达到上述要求的数据中心电梯制造商,以保持您购买的产品的最佳质量。我们的跨职能团队提供全面的服务,因此不会无人参与设计,生产或成品阶段。

服务与支持

我们的 服务和支持团队 准备好您的问题和要求。通常在几个小时内就可以收到对帮助请求的回复。我们力求在24-48小时内解决问题。我们的客户还可以访问 西班牙语和法语的本地化材料, 我们的 延长保修30天退款保证.

这些步骤中的每一个都确保我们高度专业化的质量保证结果直接滴灌到您(我们的客户)身上。 如有其他疑问,请点击此处.

安全是我们的重中之重

ServerLIFT服务器装卸升降机旨在成为数据中心专业人员最安全,最明智的决定。我们的数据中心电梯是唯一通过认证的,符合全球安全标准的电梯,其客户报告的事故记录为100%。

为什么我们的客户依靠SERVERLIFT

与专家联系,为您的数据中心找到合适的起重解决方案。

下载我们的免费白皮书“购买数据中心提升设备”

您的数据中心是关键任务,停机可能意味着成千上万的愤怒客户和数百万的损失。我们的免费指南可帮助您确定合适的工具,以有效地避免宕机,成为数据中心经理。

购买数据中心起重设备盖

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

在数据中心移动IT部门的最佳实践

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

购买数据中心提升设备

获取最新见解

我们尊重您的隐私,绝不会将您的信息出售,出租,租赁或透露给任何第三方,我们也不会向您发送未经请求的电子邮件。

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心迁移指南

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心安全指南

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心设备处理的最佳实践

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心整合行动计划白皮书

Why Us

ServerLIFT Quality Assurance

A reputation for quality is earned, not given.

WHY US

Best Practices for Moving IT Department in the Data Center

Download our FREE white paper, “Best Practices for Moving IT Equipment in the Data Center”

Quality Maintenance at ServerLIFT

At ServerLIFT, our goal is not just to deliver the optimal product for your data center. Our data center lifts and accessories are accompanied by the best customer service and the highest reputation for quality.

This process begins with our mentality: that continual improvement means looking for innovation at every turn. And, of course, that a reputation for excellence must be earned. The system of checks and balances we have put into place continuously maintains and improves our standards.

This constantly audited, fully accredited system includes independent auditing bodies from around the world and represents multiple global certifications for manufacturing, safety, and management. To learn more about our certifications and standards, click here.

Our focus results in equipment that exceeds expectations for the job at hand.

Quality Assurance from ServerLIFT

Our process begins with regular internal audits. These facility audits are performed regularly along with internal surveillance audits. We also audit our suppliers using outside independent quality assurance inspections. This ensures that the parts coming in meet our team’s high standards and the standards of our clients.

We are also audited externally, which includes strict compliance with ISO 9001 and ISO 14001.

ISO 9001 Certified CompanyISO 14001 Certified Company

Our products also undergo electromagnetic immunity and emissions testing for CE accreditation. Finally, UL representatives also perform spot checks. Independently accredited labs and auditors are always welcome at our facilities.

SL-500FX Install in Cabinet on pallet

Product Testing

Our products are tested extensively and then retested for quality assurance. Our supply chain, production, and engineering teams are all involved in the process. This fine-tuned system ensures that we evaluate all manufacturing and delivery processes, and that defects are discarded and do not resurface.

agreement distributors shaking handsServerLIFT Distributors

Picking our distributors is a selective and discerning process. These partners represent ServerLIFT in multiple regions and are sometimes the first point of contact for a potential customer.

Our distributors must care about our clients and their specific needs. Data center owners and managers know that even within companies, no two data centers are alike and require customized assistance. Our distributors must also have a comprehensive understanding of our data center lifting devices and why our customers would benefit from them.

They must also maintain adequate stock in their geographic area so that you receive a quick delivery, along with excellent internal or third-party service and support. Our distribution partners are knowledgeable problem-solvers serving as a trusted extension of ServerLIFT at all times. If a client wishes to work with a particular reseller, we will support that relationship as well.

The ServerLIFT Commitment to Quality

ServerLIFT is the only data center lift manufacturer going to these lengths in an effort to maintain optimal quality on the products you purchase. Our cross-functional teams provide across-the-board coverage so that no design, production, or finished product stages are left unattended.

Service and Support

Our service and support teams are ready for your questions and requests. Responses to requests for help are normally delivered within several hours. We strive to solve a problem within 24-48 hours whenever possible. Our customers also receive access to localized materials in Spanish and French, our extended warranties, and our 30-day money back guarantee.

Each of these steps ensure that our highly specialized quality assurance results trickle down directly to you, our customer. For any additional questions, click here.

Safety Is Our Top Priority

ServerLIFT server handling lifts are designed to be the data center professional’s safest and smartest decision. Ours is the only data center lift certified to meet global safety standards, with a 100% accident-free record reported by our customers.

Why OUR CUSTOMERS RELY ON SERVERLIFT

Speak to a specialist to find the right lifting solution for your data center.

Download our FREE white paper, "Buying a Data Center Lifting Device"

Your data center is mission critical, and downtime can mean tens of thousands of angry customers and millions in losses. Our free guidebook helps you to identify the correct tools for avoiding downtime effectively as a data center manager.

Buying a data center lifting device

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Moving IT Department in the Data Center

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Buying a Data Center Lifting Device

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Migration Guide

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Safety Guidebook

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

data center consolidation action plan white paper