SL-350X® 手摇升降机

我们的高级手动数据中心电梯

ServerLIFT SL-350X是电动升降机的黄金标准替代品 手动移动数据中心升降机是服务器偶尔移动的推荐选择。每个功能都旨在减少接头应力并实现数据中心设备的精确对准,并且无需充电。使用SL-350X举升机,一位技术人员可以安全,单手地装载,运输,定位和安装重达350磅(159千克)的设备。

数据中心应用

强大的手摇曲柄图标1

偶尔的服务器移动

电动升降机替代

电动升降机替代

350磅重量

较轻的IT硬件

领先的数据中心提升功能,可应对不频繁的IT硬件移动

Moving IT hardware by hand—even lightweight 2U and 4U servers—quickly becomes a physical and logistical pain for all data center operations. The ServerLIFT SL-350X server handling lift was built with this in mind, offering an intuitive and easy-to-use solution for lighter IT hardware in any data center environment. Server support goes up to 52U high (8 ft or 2.44 m) to allow for easy and safe transport from the dock to the rack, and back again.  It can also traverse ramps and floor gradients (max. angle of 6 degrees.)

脚印 (WxLxH):24 x 44 x 69英寸
重量 (空载):360磅(163公斤)

运送点心 (WxLxH):26 x 45 x 78英寸
装运重量:462磅(210公斤) 

经济实惠的明智选择

ServerLIFT SL-350X数据中心移位机在轻型设备中具有耐用且符合人体工程学的设计。强大的手摇曲柄可为重达350磅(159千克)的IT设备提供机械上有利的举升,这意味着技术人员不再需要组队进行危险的手动举升。在狭窄至36&#8243的过道内使用SL-350X数据中心电梯;宽(91厘米)。使用稳定的微调平台,将服务器或其他设备倾斜和倾斜多达2度。

安全是我们的重中之重

ServerLIFT服务器装卸升降机旨在成为数据中心专业人员最安全,最明智的决定。我们的数据中心电梯是唯一通过认证的,符合全球安全标准的电梯,其客户报告的事故记录为100%。

矢量智能对象1
矢量智能对象
IC徽标白色
KC_logo
矢量智能对象2

Danger in the Data Center​

“在美国劳动力中,手工搬运材料是可补偿伤害的主要来源,其中五分之四的伤害会影响下背部。”
- 职业安全与健康管理局

“超过36%的受伤事故涉及肩负着工作日,这是肩部和背部受伤的结果……举起超过50磅的重物将增加受伤的风险。”
–美国劳工局

不再需要手动起重

IT设备制造商通常指定使用两到四个人来进行处理和安装。即使只有四个人,手动抬起设备也不必要地增加了发生事故的风险。手动提升还延迟了其他关键数据中心任务的执行。

不良的起重技术
SL350X_ServerInstall_Parker-04

使用ServerLIFT节省时间和金钱

手动安装服务器和相关的IT设备既危险又效率低下。根据用来安装设备的人数,使用ServerLIFT设备代替时,数据中心的效率最多可以提高300%。

两名领薪水的员工用手安装了新的重75磅*的机架安装设备,就是一个很好的例子。该任务需要每位员工30分钟以上的高压工作,否则可能会导致肌肉拉伤,手指被夹伤和其他伤害。相反,使用ServerLIFT数据中心举升机的单个技术可以在15分钟内完成迁移,而不会涉及风险。

*安装在机架上-无需布线或连接

ServerLIFT保证

SL-350X手动数据中心移位机具有30天无忧退款保证。

SL-350X功能

设计紧凑

SL-350X的开放式设计可将占用空间降至最低,同时实现全面的访问性。电梯的纤巧24英寸底座可在狭窄的通道中行驶,并且可通过标准尺寸的门道和电梯门而不会倾翻。凭借狭窄的转弯半径和可收回的侧架,操作员可以在数据中心升降机周围自由移动并在任一侧进行工作,而不必挤过或担心受伤。 

坚固的Mico调平平台

SL-350X数据中心举升机的平台即使在举起重达350磅的情况下也保持刚性和稳定。 (159公斤)。这与用户控制的Micro-leveling SmartTILT™架子调整功能一起,提供了精确地机架安装任何服务器所需的关键的后对后对准,使安装变得轻而易举。

SL-350X的功能附件

GT-1000X滑行台服务器无摩擦卸载

GT-1000X™双向滑台可帮助您单手装载和卸载重型服务器,每次都无压力地移动服务器。
学到更多 ”

将服务器安装到嵌入式导轨中

RS-500X™滑轨提升机可帮助您快速准确地将设备降低到带槽滑轨中。
学到更多 ”

扩展保修图

SL-350X上有三年和五年期限的ServerLIFT服务和扩展保修协议。保修范围包括年底或定期的现场预防性维护服务。
学到更多 ”

安全安装到机架顶部

RL-500™平台提升板使您能够到达任何机架的顶部,而不会遇到高架障碍物。
学到更多 ”

服务器升降平台扩展配件

PL-500X® 平台扩展使任何ServerLIFT机器都能触及地面。
学到更多 ”

bg安全焦点

LE-500X™提升扩展架有助于将重型IT设备从货盘和盒子中提起。
学到更多 ”

为什么我们的客户依靠SERVERLIFT

与专家联系,为您的数据中心找到合适的起重解决方案。

下载我们的免费白皮书“在数据中心中移动IT设备的最佳实践”

无论操作员是在执行标准功能,还是在设施之间迁移IT设备,我们的免费指南都提供了宝贵的清单,可安全地进行搬迁,而没有不必要的风险。

最佳实践在数据中心内移动IT设备

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

在数据中心移动IT部门的最佳实践

获取最新见解

我们尊重您的隐私,绝不会将您的信息出售,出租,租赁或透露给任何第三方,我们也不会向您发送未经请求的电子邮件。

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心迁移指南

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心安全指南

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心设备处理的最佳实践

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心整合行动计划白皮书

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

购买数据中心提升设备

SL-350X® Hand-Cranked Lift

Our Premium Hand-Cranked Data Center Lift

The gold standard alternative to motorized lifts, the ServerLIFT SL-350XⓇ Hand-Cranked Data Center Lift is the recommended choice for occasional server moves. Each feature is designed to reduce joint stress and enable accurate alignment of data center equipment—and with no charging required. With the SL-350X lift, one tech can safely and single-handedly load, transport, position, and install equipment weighing up to 350 lbs (159 kg). 

DATA CENTER APPLICATIONS

hand crank pulley system

Occasional Server Moves

electric lift alternative

Electric Lift Alternative

350 pound weight

Lighter IT Hardware

The Leading Data Center Lift for Infrequent IT Hardware Moves

Moving IT hardware by hand—even lightweight 2U and 4U servers—quickly becomes a physical and logistical pain for all data center operations. The ServerLIFT SL-350X server handling lift was built with this in mind, offering an intuitive and easy-to-use solution for lighter IT hardware in any data center environment. Server support goes up to 52U high (8 ft or 2.44 m) to allow for easy and safe transport from the dock to the rack, and back again.

The Smart, Affordable Choice

The ServerLIFT SL-350X data center lift features a durable and ergonomic design in a light-duty unit. The powerful hand crank offers mechanically-advantaged lifting of IT equipment weighing up to 350 lbs (159 kg), meaning a tech no longer has to team up for risky manual lifts. Use the SL-350X data center lift within aisles as narrow as 36″ wide (91 cm). Tilt and angle the server or other equipment by up to 2 degrees using the stable, micro-leveling platform.

Safety Is Our Top Priority

ServerLIFT server handling lifts are designed to be the data center professional’s safest and smartest decision. Ours is the only data center lift certified to meet global safety standards, with a 100% accident-free record reported by our customers.

Vector Smart Object
KC_logo
Vector Smart Object-1
Vector Smart Object-2

“Manual material handling is the principal source of compensable injuries in the American workforce, and four out of five of these injuries will affect the lower back.”
– Occupational Safety and Health Administration

“Over 36% of injuries involving missed workdays were the result of shoulder and back injuries…lifting loads over 50 pounds will increase the risk of injury.”
– US Bureau of Labor

No More Manual Lifting

IT equipment manufacturers typically specify using two to four people for handling and installation. Even with four people, manually lifting equipment unnecessarily increases the risk of accident. Manual lifting also delays other critical data center tasks from being performed.

Bad lifting technique
SL350X_ServerInstall_Parker9R3A7042_2

Save Time and Money with ServerLIFT

Installing servers and related IT equipment by hand is both dangerous and inefficient. Depending on the number of people used to install equipment, data center efficiency can improve by up to 300% when using ServerLIFT devices instead.

Two salaried employees installing a new piece of rack-mounted equipment weighing 75 pounds*, by hand, provides a perfect example. This task requires 30+ minutes of high-tension work per employee, risking muscle strain, pinched fingers, and other injuries. Conversely, a single tech using a ServerLIFT data center lift can make the move in 15 minutes with no risk involved.

* mounted to the rack—no cabling or connections

The ServerLIFT Guarantee

The SL-350X Hand-Cranked Data Center Lift is backed by a worry-free, 30-day Money-Back Guarantee.

SL-350X FEATURES

Compact Design

The open design of the SL-350X maintains a minimal footprint while allowing for total accessibility. The lift’s slim 24-inch base navigates narrow aisles and fits through standard-size doorways and elevator doors without tipping. With a tight turning radius and retracting side shelf, operators can move freely around the data center lift and work on either side without having to squeeze through or risk getting hurt. 

Sturdy, Mico-Leveling Platform

The platform of the SL-350X data center lift stays rigid and stable, even when lifting up to 350 lbs. (159 kg). This, along with the user-controlled micro-leveling SmartTILT™ shelf adjustment feature, provides the critical post-to-post alignment needed to precisely rack-mount any server, making installation a breeze.

FUNCTIONAL ATTACHMENTS FOR THE SL-350X

GT-1000X Glide Table

The GT-1000X™ Bi-Directional Glide Table helps you load and unload heavy servers with a single hand for a no-stress server move...every time.

server lift

The RS-500X™ Rail Lift helps you quickly and accurately lower equipment into slotted rails.

Extended-Warranty-Graphic

ServerLIFT Service and Extended Warranty agreements are available in three- and five-year terms on the SL-350X. Warranty extensions include a year-end or end-of-term on-site preventative maintenance service.

RL-500 Platform riser

The RL-500™ Platform Riser enables you to reach to the top of any rack without hitting overhead obstructions.

server lift platform extension accessory

The PL-500X® Platform Extension brings the reach of any ServerLIFT machine down to the floor.

bg-safety-focus

The LE-500X™ Lift Extension assists with lifting heavy IT equipment off of pallets and out of boxes.

Why OUR CUSTOMERS RELY ON SERVERLIFT

Speak to a specialist to find the right lifting solution for your data center.

Download our FREE white paper, "Best Practices for Moving IT Equipment in the Data Center"

Whether operators are performing standard functions or migrating IT equipment between facilities, our free guidebook offers a valuable checklist for performing a move safely and without unnecessary risk.

Best Practices for Moving IT Department in the Data Center

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Moving IT Department in the Data Center

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Migration Guide

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Safety Guidebook

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

data center consolidation action plan white paper

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Buying a Data Center Lifting Device