为什么是我们

像专业人士一样机架:数据中心提示

数据中心是快速变化的空间。该领域的顶尖专业人员了解数据中心有非常具体的运营需求,这需要独特的流程,专业知识和设备。

为什么是我们

下载我们的免费“像专业人士一样的机架”新闻稿

数据中心安全指南

下载我们的免费白皮书“数据中心安全指南”

像专业人士一样机架:数据中心提示

像serverLIFT这样的专业机架专业的数据中心构建者,计划者,运营商,主管和管理人员从不妥协。他们倾向于遵循精心执行的计划,这些计划的重点是简化操作,效率和安全性。 

在充满挑战和竞争的环境中,每一个方面都有所改善,要想获得最佳效率,就需要评估各种因素,从可用的平方英尺到加热和冷却。部署,服务或迁移机架式服务器和其他设备的方式也是一个重要的考虑因素。

专业人士采用相同的方法来解决这些独特的问题,我们已经编译了这些解决方案并创建了一些基本的数据中心技巧。手动或使用非专为该任务设计的机械升降机运输,定位和安装(或卸下)服务器绝不是他们的选择。 

通过遵循以下最佳实践,可以以最专业的方式安全地设置,机架和安装服务器。

增加安全性

数据中心使用不正确的电梯使用会危及员工和地板上的每个举动。这就是使用专业的ServerLIFT数据中心升降机的设施报告其人员和设备无事故100%记录的原因。 

我们注重安全的产品坚持多种 全球和区域安全标准,包括CE,FCC,IC,ISO和UL认证。此外,我们的起重解决方案可以完善您的ISO:45001职业健康与安全管理体系。

简化服务器部署

随着平方英尺的价格越来越昂贵,服务器密度也在增加。 IT部门缩减人员规模或延长操作员轮班以满足这些不断增长的预算需求并不少见。反过来,这会使 设备的运输,定位,安装和拆卸。

ServerLIFT的专业级数据中心举升设备使一项技术可以轻松处理高达1000磅的困难移动。进出服务器机架。得益于一种设计,可以在不翻倒的情况下导航地板障碍物,因此遍历数据中心地板不再具有风险。 

另外,ServerLIFT提供了一种解决方案,可以到达任何机架位置,包括60U机架的顶部或靠近地板(取决于所选的型号和配件),并可以根据需要协助设备倾斜。从头到尾,服务器部署都得到了简化,因此任何用户都可以像Pro一样进行机架安装。

减少开支

切换到ServerLIFT数据中心升降机进行设备搬迁意味着您只需为每项工作使用一种技术,并且在执行工作时不会再受到伤害,从而减少了因受伤而导致的员工休假。  

使用ServerLIFT像Pro一样机架

一个成功的数据中心可以在不造成停机的情况下,在预算范围内高效运行。 ServerLIFT数据中心设备处理解决方案针对您的工作地点和方式进行了安全设计和专门设计。我们可以帮助您选择专业人士使用的高质量服务器处理解决方案,该解决方案可消除风险,简化设备部署并继续为数据中心运营带来长期价值。 

我们的 保修范围 以及回购计划以及出色的客户服务团队,都能使ServerLIFT购买专业人士选择的高价值投资回报率。

为什么我们的客户依靠SERVERLIFT

与专家联系,为您的数据中心找到合适的起重解决方案。

下载我们的免费白皮书“在数据中心中移动IT设备的最佳实践”

无论操作员是在执行标准功能,还是在设施之间迁移IT设备,我们的免费指南都提供了宝贵的清单,可安全地进行搬迁,而没有不必要的风险。

最佳实践在数据中心内移动IT设备

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心安全指南

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

在数据中心移动IT部门的最佳实践

获取最新见解

我们尊重您的隐私,绝不会将您的信息出售,出租,租赁或透露给任何第三方,我们也不会向您发送未经请求的电子邮件。

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心迁移指南

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心设备处理的最佳实践

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心整合行动计划白皮书

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

购买数据中心提升设备

Why Us

Lorem Ipsum Page Title

Why Us

Rack Like a Pro: Data Center Tips

The data center is a space where rapid change is the rule. The top professionals in the field understand that the data center has very specific operational demands which require unique processes, expertise, and equipment.

WHY US

The Data Center Safety Guidebook

Download our FREE white paper, “The Data Center Safety Guidebook”

Rack Like a Pro: Data Center Tips

Professional data center builders, planners, operators, executives, and managers never compromise. They tend to follow careful, well-executed plans focused on streamlined operations, efficiency, and safety. 

In a challenging and competitive environment where every little bit better is a big deal, optimal efficiency requires evaluation of a variety of factors, from available square footage to heating and cooling. How you deploy, service, or migrate rack-mounted servers and other equipment is also a significant consideration.

The pros take the same approach in solving those unique problems, and we’ve compiled those solutions and created some basic data center tips. Transporting, positioning, and installing (or removing) servers by hand or with a mechanical lift not designed for the task is simply never an option for them. 

How to safely set up, rack, and install a server in the most professional manner can be accomplished by following these best practices.

Increase Safety

Lifts that are not designed correctly for data center use endanger every staff member and every move on your floor. That’s why facilities that use professional, ServerLIFT data center lifts have a reported 100% accident-free record for their people and equipment. 

Our safety-focused products adhere to multiple global and regional standards for safety, including CE, FCC, IC, ISO, and UL certifications. In addition, our lifting solutions can compliment your ISO:45001 occupational health and safety management system.

Streamline Server Deployment

Server density is increasing as square footage grows more expensive. It’s not uncommon for IT departments to downsize staff or lengthen operator shifts to meet these growing demands on budget. This, in turn, complicates the transportation, positioning, installation, and removal of equipment.

A professional-grade data center lifting device from ServerLIFT enables a single tech to easily handle otherwise difficult moves of up to 1,000 lbs. into and out of server racks. Traversing the data center floor is no longer risky, thanks to a design that navigates floor obstructions without tipping. 

In addition, ServerLIFT has a solution to reach any rack position, including the top of a 60U rack or close to the floor (depending on the models and accessories chosen), and can assist in angling equipment as needed. From start to finish, server deployment is streamlined so any user can Rack Like a Pro.

Reduce Costs

Switching to a ServerLIFT data center lift for equipment relocation means you only have to use one tech for every job—and they will no longer be put in harm’s way while performing their work, which reduces employee leave due to injuries.  

Rack Like a Pro with ServerLIFT

A successful data center runs efficiently and within budget without any downtime. ServerLIFT data center equipment handling solutions are safety-designed and purpose-built for where and how you work. We can help you to choose a high-quality server-handling solution that pros use—one that eliminates risk, streamlines equipment deployment,  and continues to deliver long-term value to your data center operations. 

Our warranty coverage and Buyback Program, along with an excellent customer service team, all result in making a ServerLIFT purchase a high-value return on investment selected by professionals.

Why OUR CUSTOMERS RELY ON SERVERLIFT

Speak to a specialist to find the right lifting solution for your data center.

Download our FREE white paper, "Best Practices for Moving IT Equipment in the Data Center"

Whether operators are performing standard functions or migrating IT equipment between facilities, our free guidebook offers a valuable checklist for performing a move safely and without unnecessary risk.

Best Practices for Moving IT Department in the Data Center

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Safety Guidebook

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Moving IT Department in the Data Center

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Migration Guide

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

data center consolidation action plan white paper

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Buying a Data Center Lifting Device