SL-500X® 电动升降机

日常服务器处理的最佳全方位解决方案

使用ServerLIFT SL-500X简化硬件管理 电动升降机,行业标准解决方案 适用于频繁移动服务器,快速安装以及处理任何机架式数据中心设备。 SL-500X数据中心电梯是专为IT环境而设计的,几乎消除了任何服务器处理任务或情况下设备损坏和受伤的风险。这就是为什么它是有史以来最畅销的数据中心电梯,也是全球关键项目的主要选择。

数据中心应用

完全填充的机箱图标

安装全填充机箱

FrequentMoves图标

频繁或剧烈移动

大规模迁移

迁移/搬迁

安全,快速,无缝

With its powerful electric motor, the ServerLIFT SL-500X device can move, lift and install stacks of thin servers, fully populated blade chassis, switches, power supplies, or storage arrays. It makes the transportation, positioning, and installation or removal of any rack-mounted equipment a breeze. It will even traverse ramps and floor gradients with angles of no more than 6 degrees.

脚印 (WxLxH):24 x 44 x 69英寸
重量 (空载):455磅(206公斤)

运送点心 (WxLxH):26 x 45 x 78英寸
装运重量:557磅(253公斤) 

增强的数据中心运营

信息技术环境在不断发展,促使服务器硬件定期更新。对于那些负责移动和提升服务器硬件的人员而言,技术的新进步并未消除后勤问题。这会在下背部造成极大的压力,从而可能对操作员造成伤害或发生事故以及损坏硬件。 ServerLIFT SL-500X工具可消除压力,减轻痛苦并为员工提供快速,轻松处理其他困难任务所需的信心,从而促进另一种更有效的数据中心管理。

安全是我们的重中之重

ServerLIFT服务器装卸升降机旨在成为数据中心专业人员最安全,最明智的决定。我们的数据中心电梯是唯一通过认证的,符合全球安全标准的电梯,其客户报告的事故记录为100%。

矢量智能对象1
矢量智能对象
IC徽标白色
KC_logo
矢量智能对象2

Danger in the Data Center​

“在美国劳动力中,手工搬运材料是可补偿伤害的主要来源,其中五分之四的伤害会影响下背部。”
- 职业安全与健康管理局

“超过36%的受伤事故涉及肩负着工作日,这是肩部和背部受伤的结果……举起超过50磅的重物将增加受伤的风险。”
–美国劳工局

不再需要手动起重

IT设备制造商通常指定使用两到四个人来进行处理和安装。即使只有四个人,手动抬起设备也不必要地增加了发生事故的风险。手动提升还延迟了其他关键数据中心任务的执行。

不良的起重技术
SL-500X服务器安装滑入机架

使用ServerLIFT节省时间和金钱

手动安装服务器和相关的IT设备既危险又效率低下。根据用来安装设备的人数,使用ServerLIFT设备代替时,数据中心的效率最多可以提高300%。

两名领薪水的员工用手安装了新的重75磅*的机架安装设备,就是一个很好的例子。该任务需要每位员工30分钟以上的高压工作,否则可能会导致肌肉拉伤,手指被夹伤和其他伤害。相反,使用ServerLIFT数据中心举升机的单个技术可以在15分钟内完成迁移,而不会涉及风险。

*安装在机架上-无需布线或连接

ServerLIFT保证

SL-500X电动升降机具有30天无忧退款保证。

SL-500X功能

重型/微调平台

即使举起最大500磅(227公斤)的重量,平台仍保持刚性和水平。这与用户控制的Micro-Leveling SmartTILT™搁板调整功能一起,可提供精确的机架对准所需的关键的柱后对准。安装任何服务器,使安装变得轻而易举。

侧载能力

侧移平台使设备平行于过道两侧的机架进行装载。沿任一方向横向移动6英寸(15.24厘米)时,平台将设备固定到机架时可提供所需的支撑。

SL-500X的功能附件

GT-1000X滑行台服务器无摩擦卸载

GT-1000X™双向滑台可帮助您单手装载和卸载重型服务器,每次都无压力地移动服务器。
学到更多 ”

将服务器安装到嵌入式导轨中

RS-500X™滑轨提升机可帮助您快速准确地将设备降低到带槽滑轨中。
学到更多 ”

bg安全焦点

LE-500X™提升扩展架有助于将重型IT设备从货盘和盒子中提起。
学到更多 ”

扩展保修图

SL-500X可以按一年,三年和五年的期限提供ServerLIFT服务和扩展保修协议。保修范围包括年底或定期的现场预防性维护服务。
学到更多 ”

安全安装到机架顶部

RL-500™平台提升板使您能够到达任何机架的顶部,而不会遇到高架障碍物。
学到更多 ”

服务器升降平台扩展配件

PL-500X® 平台扩展使任何ServerLIFT机器都能触及地面。
学到更多 ”

WS-1X宽搁板附件

WS-1X™宽搁板是17英寸(43.2厘米)宽的板附件,可提供额外的搁板表面积,以在服务器整个宽度上完全支撑服务器。
学到更多 ”

为什么我们的客户依靠SERVERLIFT

Robert SchaferRobert Schafer
20:52 20 Apr 22
The ServerLIFT team was very professional and great to work with from the start. From their sales group to their shipping staff, all were more than willing to help, providing information and updates, and ensured we received our lift in a very timely fashion. Within 24 hours of its arrival, my I.T. dept has reported the lift is working well and the remote (pendant) this unit was equipped with is a very useful feature. Good people, good product.
Jordan BrooksJordan Brooks
21:31 10 May 21
I have been working with ServerLIFT for several years and have had nothing but a great experience every time. Their staff is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Brandon always goes above and beyond to make sure all of our projects run smoothly.
Ben HoBen Ho
12:18 03 May 21
We've been working with ServerLIFT for years and they are great expertise in their product type and target market. They provided us with the excellent technology which is definitely effective and safe with the several proven product compliance certifications.We are optimistic and confident to promote ServerLIFT, a comprehensive Server handling solutions which are superb in helping mobility of heavy and bulky equipment and prevent injuries in the migration or setting up of Data Centers.ServerLIFT is trustworthy and the accountability to take responsibility for quality issues and always address to them immediately and quickly. Their actions are truly commendable based on my personal experience working as a Distributor for ServerLIFT for the past years.
Eric GoodmanEric Goodman
23:12 23 Apr 21
ServerLIFT has delivered a superior product and a customer service experience to match. Their friendly and professional staff has been very helpful to our team and shares values with our company as well. We are happy with ServerLIFT and highly recommend!
Tony KhouryTony Khoury
19:47 22 Apr 21
These guys make the best product of it's type on the market. I have dealt with them for many years and through various companies I have worked for and have always found them to be professional. They clearly understand where their product fits in the market.
js_loader
与专家联系,为您的数据中心找到合适的起重解决方案。

下载我们的免费白皮书“数据中心设备处理的最佳实践”

使用错误的设备并忽略数据中心内的安全标准可能会带来无法估量的成本。我们的免费指南详细介绍了如何避免伤害以及为正确的项目安装正确的设备。

最佳实践日期中心设备处理封面

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心设备处理的最佳实践

获取最新见解

我们尊重您的隐私,绝不会将您的信息出售,出租,租赁或透露给任何第三方,我们也不会向您发送未经请求的电子邮件。

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心迁移指南

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心安全指南

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

在数据中心移动IT部门的最佳实践

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心整合行动计划白皮书

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

购买数据中心提升设备

SL-500X® Electric Lift

The Best All-Around Solution for Everyday Server Handling

Streamline hardware management with the ServerLIFT SL-500X Electric Lift, the industry standard solution for frequent server moves, fast installations, and handling any any rack-mounted data center equipment. The SL-500X data center lift is purpose-built for IT environments, eliminating the risk of equipment damage and injury for virtually any server-handling task or situation. That is why it is the all-time, best-selling data center lift and the prevailing choice for critical projects across the globe.

DATA CENTER APPLICATIONS

fully populated blade chassis

Install Fully Populated Chassis

frequent heavy moves

Frequent or Heavy Moves

large relocation migrations

Migrations/Relocations

Safe, Quick, and Seamless

With its powerful electric motor, the ServerLIFT SL-500X device can move, lift and install stacks of thin servers, fully populated blade chassis, switches, power supplies, or storage arrays. It makes the transportation, positioning, and installation or removal of any rack-mounted equipment a breeze.

Enhanced Data Center Operations

Information technology environments are constantly evolving, prompting server hardware to be refreshed regularly. New advances in technology have not eliminated logistical issues for those tasked with moving and lifting server hardware. This causes extreme stress on the lower back, risking injury to the operator or accidents and damaged hardware. The ServerLIFT SL-500X tool promotes a different, more effective kind of data center management by eliminating stress, pain, and giving employees the confidence they need to quickly and easily handle otherwise difficult tasks.

Safety Is Our Top Priority

ServerLIFT server handling lifts are designed to be the data center professional’s safest and smartest decision. Ours is the only data center lift certified to meet global safety standards, with a 100% accident-free record reported by our customers.

Vector Smart Object
KC_logo
Vector Smart Object-1

“Manual material handling is the principal source of compensable injuries in the American workforce, and four out of five of these injuries will affect the lower back.”
– Occupational Safety and Health Administration

“Over 36% of injuries involving missed workdays were the result of shoulder and back injuries…lifting loads over 50 pounds will increase the risk of injury.”
– US Bureau of Labor

No More Manual Lifting

IT equipment manufacturers typically specify using two to four people for handling and installation. Even with four people, manually lifting equipment unnecessarily increases the risk of accident. Manual lifting also delays other critical data center tasks from being performed.

Bad lifting technique

Save Time and Money with ServerLIFT

Installing servers and related IT equipment by hand is both dangerous and inefficient. Depending on the number of people used to install equipment, data center efficiency can improve by up to 300% when using ServerLIFT devices instead.

Two salaried employees installing a new piece of rack-mounted equipment weighing 75 pounds*, by hand, provides a perfect example. This task requires 30+ minutes of high-tension work per employee, risking muscle strain, pinched fingers, and other injuries. Conversely, a single tech using a ServerLIFT data center lift can make the move in 15 minutes with no risk involved.

* mounted to the rack—no cabling or connections

The ServerLIFT Guarantee

The SL-500X Electric Lift is backed by a worry-free, 30-day Money-Back Guarantee.

SL-500X FEATURES

Heavy Duty / Micro-Leveling Platform

The platform stays rigid and level, even when lifting up to 500 lbs (227 kgs.) This, along with the user-controlled micro-leveling SmartTILT™ shelf adjustment feature, provides the critical post-to-post alignment needed to precisely rack-mount any server, making installation a breeze.

Side-Loading Capability

The side-shifting platform orients equipment for loading parallel to racks on either side of an aisle. With 6 inches (15.24 cm) of lateral movement in either direction, the platform provides the support you need while securing the equipment to the rack.

FUNCTIONAL ATTACHMENTS FOR THE SL-500X

GT-1000X Glide Table

The GT-1000X™ Bi-Directional Glide Table helps you load and unload heavy servers with a single hand for a no-stress server move...every time.
Learn more »

server lift

The RS-500X™ Rail Lift helps you quickly and accurately lower equipment into slotted rails.
Learn more »

Extended-Warranty-Graphic

ServerLIFT Service and Extended Warranty agreements are available in one-, three- and five-year terms on the SL-500X. Warranty extensions include a year-end or end-of-term on-site preventative maintenance service.
Learn more »

RL-500 Platform riser

The RL-500™ Platform Riser enables you to reach to the top of any rack without hitting overhead obstructions.
Learn more »

server lift platform extension accessory

The PL-500X® Platform Extension brings the reach of any ServerLIFT machine down to the floor.
Learn more »

bg-safety-focus

The LE-500X™ Lift Extension assists with lifting heavy IT equipment off of pallets and out of boxes.
Learn more »

Why OUR CUSTOMERS RELY ON SERVERLIFT

Speak to a specialist to find the right lifting solution for your data center.

Download our FREE white paper, "Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling"

Using the wrong equipment and ignoring safety standards within your data center can have an incalculable cost. Our free guidebook details how to avoid injuries and implement the right equipment for the right projects.

Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling

Get the Latest Insights

We respect your privacy and will never sell, rent, lease or give away your information to any third party, nor will we send you unsolicited email.

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Migration Guide

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Safety Guidebook

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Moving IT Department in the Data Center

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

data center consolidation action plan white paper

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Buying a Data Center Lifting Device