SL-500X® المصعد الكهربائي

أفضل حل شامل للتعامل مع الخادم اليومي

تبسيط إدارة الأجهزة باستخدام ServerLIFT SL-500X المصعد الكهربائي ، الحل القياسي للصناعة لعمليات النقل المتكررة للخادم ، والتثبيت السريع ، ومعالجة أي معدات مركز بيانات مثبتة على حامل. تم تصميم رافعة مركز البيانات SL-500X خصيصًا لبيئات تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، مما يقضي على خطر تلف المعدات وإصابتها لأي مهمة أو حالة تتعلق بمعالجة الخادم تقريبًا. هذا هو السبب في أنه رفع مركز البيانات الأكثر مبيعًا على الإطلاق ، والخيار السائد للمشاريع المهمة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تطبيقات مركز البيانات

رمز الهيكل المكتظ بالكامل

قم بتثبيت الهيكل المكتظ بالكامل

رمز FrequentMoves

التحركات المتكررة أو الثقيلة

هجرات نقل كبيرة

الترحيل / الترحيل

آمنة وسريعة وسلسة

With its powerful electric motor, the ServerLIFT SL-500X device can move, lift and install stacks of thin servers, fully populated blade chassis, switches, power supplies, or storage arrays. It makes the transportation, positioning, and installation or removal of any rack-mounted equipment a breeze. It will even traverse ramps and floor gradients with angles of no more than 6 degrees.

اثار (العرض × الارتفاع × الارتفاع): 24 × 44 × 69 بوصة
وزن (فارغ): 455 رطل (206 كجم)

يخفت الشحن (العرض × الارتفاع × الارتفاع): 26 × 45 × 78 بوصة
وزن المشتريات: 557 رطل (253 كجم) 

عمليات مركز البيانات المحسنة

تتطور بيئات تكنولوجيا المعلومات باستمرار ، مما يؤدي إلى تحديث أجهزة الخادم بشكل منتظم. لم تحل التطورات الجديدة في التكنولوجيا المشكلات اللوجيستية لأولئك المكلفين بنقل ورفع أجهزة الخادم. يتسبب ذلك في ضغط شديد على أسفل الظهر ، ويخاطر بإصابة المشغل أو الحوادث وإتلاف الأجهزة. تعزز أداة ServerLIFT SL-500X نوعًا مختلفًا وأكثر فعالية لإدارة مركز البيانات من خلال التخلص من الإجهاد والألم ومنح الموظفين الثقة التي يحتاجونها للتعامل بسرعة وسهولة مع المهام الصعبة.

السلامة هي على رأس أولوياتنا

تم تصميم مصاعد معالجة الخادم ServerLIFT لتكون القرار الأكثر أمانًا وذكاءًا لمحترف مركز البيانات. إن شركتنا هي المصعد الوحيد لمركز البيانات المعتمد لتلبية معايير السلامة العالمية ، مع سجل 100% الخالي من الحوادث الذي أبلغ عنه عملائنا.

الكائن الذكي المتجه -1
كائن ذكي متجه
شعار IC باللون الأبيض
KC_logo
الكائن الذكي المتجه -2

Danger in the Data Center​

"إن المعالجة اليدوية للمواد هي المصدر الرئيسي للإصابات القابلة للتعويض في القوى العاملة الأمريكية ، وستؤثر أربعة من كل خمسة من هذه الإصابات على الجزء السفلي من الظهر."
- إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية

"أكثر من 36% من الإصابات التي تنطوي على أيام عمل مفقودة كانت نتيجة لإصابات الكتف والظهر ... رفع الأحمال أكثر من 50 رطلاً سيزيد من خطر الإصابة."
- مكتب العمل الأمريكي

لا مزيد من الرفع اليدوي

عادةً ما يحدد مصنعو معدات تكنولوجيا المعلومات استخدام شخصين إلى أربعة أشخاص للتعامل والتثبيت. حتى مع وجود أربعة أشخاص ، فإن رفع المعدات يدويًا يزيد من خطر وقوع حادث. يؤدي الرفع اليدوي أيضًا إلى تأخير تنفيذ مهام مركز البيانات المهمة الأخرى.

تقنية رفع سيئة
تثبيت SL-500X Server في الرف

وفر الوقت والمال مع ServerLIFT

يعد تثبيت الخوادم ومعدات تكنولوجيا المعلومات ذات الصلة يدويًا أمرًا خطيرًا وغير فعال. اعتمادًا على عدد الأشخاص المستخدمين لتثبيت المعدات ، يمكن أن تتحسن كفاءة مركز البيانات بما يصل إلى 300% عند استخدام أجهزة ServerLIFT بدلاً من ذلك.

إن اثنين من الموظفين يتقاضون رواتب وهم يقومون بتركيب قطعة جديدة من المعدات المثبتة على الرف بوزن 75 رطلاً * يدويًا ، يقدم مثالاً مثاليًا. تتطلب هذه المهمة أكثر من 30 دقيقة من العمل عالي التوتر لكل موظف ، والمخاطرة بشد عضلي ، وأصابع مضغوطة ، وإصابات أخرى. على العكس من ذلك ، يمكن لتقنية واحدة تستخدم رفع مركز بيانات ServerLIFT أن تتحرك في 15 دقيقة دون أي مخاطر.

* مُثبَّت على الرف - بدون توصيلات أو توصيلات

ضمان ServerLIFT

المصعد الكهربائي SL-500X مدعوم بضمان استعادة الأموال لمدة 30 يومًا بدون قلق.

ميزات SL-500X

منصة الثقيلة / التسوية الصغرى

تظل المنصة صلبة ومستوية ، حتى عند رفع ما يصل إلى 500 رطل (227 كجم). يوفر هذا ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع ميزة تعديل الرف SmartTILT ™ ذات التسوية الجزئية التي يتحكم فيها المستخدم ، محاذاة حرجة بعد العملية اللازمة للرف بدقة - تحميل أي خادم ، مما يجعل التثبيت أمرًا سهلاً.

قدرة التحميل الجانبي

تقوم منصة النقل الجانبي بتوجيه المعدات للتحميل الموازي للرفوف على جانبي الممر. مع 6 بوصات (15.24 سم) من الحركة الجانبية في أي من الاتجاهين ، توفر المنصة الدعم الذي تحتاجه أثناء تأمين المعدات على الرف.

المرفقات الوظيفية لـ SL-500X

GT-1000X Glide Table تفريغ خوادم بدون احتكاك

يساعدك جدول الانزلاق ثنائي الاتجاه GT-1000X ™ على تحميل وتفريغ الخوادم الثقيلة بيد واحدة لنقل خادم بدون ضغط ... في كل مرة.
أعرف أكثر "

تثبيت الخادم في القضبان المنسدلة

يساعدك RS-500X ™ Lift Lift في خفض المعدات بسرعة ودقة في القضبان المشقوقة.
أعرف أكثر "

bg- التركيز على السلامة

يساعد ملحق LE-500X ™ Lift Lift في رفع معدات تكنولوجيا المعلومات الثقيلة من المنصات وخارج الصناديق.
أعرف أكثر "

تمديد الضمان - الرسم

تتوفر خدمة ServerLIFT واتفاقيات الضمان الممتد بشروط سنة واحدة وثلاث سنوات وخمس سنوات على SL-500X. تشمل امتدادات الضمان خدمة الصيانة الوقائية في الموقع في نهاية العام أو نهاية المدة.
أعرف أكثر "

تثبيت بأمان إلى أعلى الرف

يمكّنك RL-500 ™ Platform Riser من الوصول إلى الجزء العلوي من أي رف دون الاصطدام بالعوائق العلوية.
أعرف أكثر "

خادم ملحق منصة ملحق ملحق

جهاز PL-500X® يجلب تمديد المنصة وصول أي جهاز ServerLIFT إلى الأرض.
أعرف أكثر "

WS-1X ملحق رف عريض

WS-1X ™ Wide Shelf عبارة عن ملحق لوحة عريض مقاس 17 بوصة (43.2 سم) يوفر مساحة سطح رف إضافية لدعم الخوادم بالكامل عبر عرضها بالكامل.
أعرف أكثر "

لماذا يعتمد عملاؤنا على SERVERLIFT

Robert SchaferRobert Schafer
20:52 20 Apr 22
The ServerLIFT team was very professional and great to work with from the start. From their sales group to their shipping staff, all were more than willing to help, providing information and updates, and ensured we received our lift in a very timely fashion. Within 24 hours of its arrival, my I.T. dept has reported the lift is working well and the remote (pendant) this unit was equipped with is a very useful feature. Good people, good product.
Jordan BrooksJordan Brooks
21:31 10 May 21
I have been working with ServerLIFT for several years and have had nothing but a great experience every time. Their staff is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Brandon always goes above and beyond to make sure all of our projects run smoothly.
Ben HoBen Ho
12:18 03 May 21
We've been working with ServerLIFT for years and they are great expertise in their product type and target market. They provided us with the excellent technology which is definitely effective and safe with the several proven product compliance certifications.We are optimistic and confident to promote ServerLIFT, a comprehensive Server handling solutions which are superb in helping mobility of heavy and bulky equipment and prevent injuries in the migration or setting up of Data Centers.ServerLIFT is trustworthy and the accountability to take responsibility for quality issues and always address to them immediately and quickly. Their actions are truly commendable based on my personal experience working as a Distributor for ServerLIFT for the past years.
Eric GoodmanEric Goodman
23:12 23 Apr 21
ServerLIFT has delivered a superior product and a customer service experience to match. Their friendly and professional staff has been very helpful to our team and shares values with our company as well. We are happy with ServerLIFT and highly recommend!
Tony KhouryTony Khoury
19:47 22 Apr 21
These guys make the best product of it's type on the market. I have dealt with them for many years and through various companies I have worked for and have always found them to be professional. They clearly understand where their product fits in the market.
js_loader
تحدث إلى أحد المتخصصين للعثور على حل الرفع المناسب لمركز البيانات.

تنزيل الكتاب الأبيض المجاني "أفضل الممارسات للتعامل مع معدات مركز البيانات"

استخدام المعدات الخاطئة وتجاهل معايير السلامة داخل مركز البيانات الخاص بك يمكن أن يكون له تكلفة لا تحصى. يوضح دليلنا المجاني كيفية تجنب الإصابات وتنفيذ المعدات المناسبة للمشاريع المناسبة.

أفضل الممارسات-مركز التاريخ-معدات-مناولة-تغطية

أدخل المعلومات أدناه لتنزيل المستند التقني

أفضل الممارسات للتعامل مع معدات مركز البيانات

احصل على أحدث الرؤى

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك ولن نبيع أو نؤجر أو نؤجر أو نعطي معلوماتك لأي طرف ثالث ، ولن نرسل لك بريدًا إلكترونيًا غير مرغوب فيه.

أدخل المعلومات أدناه لتنزيل المستند التقني

دليل ترحيل مركز البيانات

أدخل المعلومات أدناه لتنزيل المستند التقني

دليل سلامة مركز البيانات

أدخل المعلومات أدناه لتنزيل المستند التقني

أفضل الممارسات لنقل قسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات في مركز البيانات

أدخل المعلومات أدناه لتنزيل المستند التقني

الكتاب الأبيض خطة عمل دمج مركز البيانات

أدخل المعلومات أدناه لتنزيل المستند التقني

شراء جهاز رفع مركز البيانات

SL-500X® Electric Lift

The Best All-Around Solution for Everyday Server Handling

Streamline hardware management with the ServerLIFT SL-500X Electric Lift, the industry standard solution for frequent server moves, fast installations, and handling any any rack-mounted data center equipment. The SL-500X data center lift is purpose-built for IT environments, eliminating the risk of equipment damage and injury for virtually any server-handling task or situation. That is why it is the all-time, best-selling data center lift and the prevailing choice for critical projects across the globe.

DATA CENTER APPLICATIONS

fully populated blade chassis

Install Fully Populated Chassis

frequent heavy moves

Frequent or Heavy Moves

large relocation migrations

Migrations/Relocations

Safe, Quick, and Seamless

With its powerful electric motor, the ServerLIFT SL-500X device can move, lift and install stacks of thin servers, fully populated blade chassis, switches, power supplies, or storage arrays. It makes the transportation, positioning, and installation or removal of any rack-mounted equipment a breeze.

Enhanced Data Center Operations

Information technology environments are constantly evolving, prompting server hardware to be refreshed regularly. New advances in technology have not eliminated logistical issues for those tasked with moving and lifting server hardware. This causes extreme stress on the lower back, risking injury to the operator or accidents and damaged hardware. The ServerLIFT SL-500X tool promotes a different, more effective kind of data center management by eliminating stress, pain, and giving employees the confidence they need to quickly and easily handle otherwise difficult tasks.

Safety Is Our Top Priority

ServerLIFT server handling lifts are designed to be the data center professional’s safest and smartest decision. Ours is the only data center lift certified to meet global safety standards, with a 100% accident-free record reported by our customers.

Vector Smart Object
KC_logo
Vector Smart Object-1

“Manual material handling is the principal source of compensable injuries in the American workforce, and four out of five of these injuries will affect the lower back.”
– Occupational Safety and Health Administration

“Over 36% of injuries involving missed workdays were the result of shoulder and back injuries…lifting loads over 50 pounds will increase the risk of injury.”
– US Bureau of Labor

No More Manual Lifting

IT equipment manufacturers typically specify using two to four people for handling and installation. Even with four people, manually lifting equipment unnecessarily increases the risk of accident. Manual lifting also delays other critical data center tasks from being performed.

Bad lifting technique

Save Time and Money with ServerLIFT

Installing servers and related IT equipment by hand is both dangerous and inefficient. Depending on the number of people used to install equipment, data center efficiency can improve by up to 300% when using ServerLIFT devices instead.

Two salaried employees installing a new piece of rack-mounted equipment weighing 75 pounds*, by hand, provides a perfect example. This task requires 30+ minutes of high-tension work per employee, risking muscle strain, pinched fingers, and other injuries. Conversely, a single tech using a ServerLIFT data center lift can make the move in 15 minutes with no risk involved.

* mounted to the rack—no cabling or connections

The ServerLIFT Guarantee

The SL-500X Electric Lift is backed by a worry-free, 30-day Money-Back Guarantee.

SL-500X FEATURES

Heavy Duty / Micro-Leveling Platform

The platform stays rigid and level, even when lifting up to 500 lbs (227 kgs.) This, along with the user-controlled micro-leveling SmartTILT™ shelf adjustment feature, provides the critical post-to-post alignment needed to precisely rack-mount any server, making installation a breeze.

Side-Loading Capability

The side-shifting platform orients equipment for loading parallel to racks on either side of an aisle. With 6 inches (15.24 cm) of lateral movement in either direction, the platform provides the support you need while securing the equipment to the rack.

FUNCTIONAL ATTACHMENTS FOR THE SL-500X

GT-1000X Glide Table

The GT-1000X™ Bi-Directional Glide Table helps you load and unload heavy servers with a single hand for a no-stress server move...every time.
Learn more »

server lift

The RS-500X™ Rail Lift helps you quickly and accurately lower equipment into slotted rails.
Learn more »

Extended-Warranty-Graphic

ServerLIFT Service and Extended Warranty agreements are available in one-, three- and five-year terms on the SL-500X. Warranty extensions include a year-end or end-of-term on-site preventative maintenance service.
Learn more »

RL-500 Platform riser

The RL-500™ Platform Riser enables you to reach to the top of any rack without hitting overhead obstructions.
Learn more »

server lift platform extension accessory

The PL-500X® Platform Extension brings the reach of any ServerLIFT machine down to the floor.
Learn more »

bg-safety-focus

The LE-500X™ Lift Extension assists with lifting heavy IT equipment off of pallets and out of boxes.
Learn more »

Why OUR CUSTOMERS RELY ON SERVERLIFT

Speak to a specialist to find the right lifting solution for your data center.

Download our FREE white paper, "Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling"

Using the wrong equipment and ignoring safety standards within your data center can have an incalculable cost. Our free guidebook details how to avoid injuries and implement the right equipment for the right projects.

Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling

Get the Latest Insights

We respect your privacy and will never sell, rent, lease or give away your information to any third party, nor will we send you unsolicited email.

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Migration Guide

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Safety Guidebook

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Moving IT Department in the Data Center

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

data center consolidation action plan white paper

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Buying a Data Center Lifting Device