制造商通过ServerLIFT获得结果

在任何时候,安全始终是制造业的头等大事,但是隐藏在不足的搬迁设备中的危险并未引起足够的重视。 ServerLIFT可以通过专业设计和定制的设备帮助生产商降低人工成本,降低风险并更快地获得结果。

解决方案

使用ServerLIFT简化制造和系统集成

在任何时候,安全始终是制造业的头等大事,但是隐藏在不足的搬迁设备中的危险并未引起足够的重视。 ServerLIFT可以通过专业设计和定制的设备帮助生产商降低人工成本,降低风险并更快地获得结果。

解决方案

数据中心设备处理的最佳实践

下载我们的免费白皮书“数据中心设备处理最佳实践”

制造商通过ServerLIFT获得结果

制造商和系统集成商常常不得不使用体力劳动来运输机箱,服务器和其他重型设备。忽略OSHA规定,可能会造成严重伤害。使用非专用的产品移动,定位和安装重达数百磅的设备也可能导致灾难。

工程师受伤或关键任务设备损坏的事故可能使您损失数百万美元。涉及精力充沛的工作的任何事件都可能使您脱机并导致严重的中断。您的企业遭受重创,客户遭受重创,使运营重回正轨可能很困难。

ServerLIFT经过精心设计,可使用最先进的电子工具保护您最宝贵的资产,从而安全地吊起最重的负载。我们的 数据中心电梯 是轻按一下按钮即可移动重型设备的专用解决方案。

SL-500FX服务器升降机安装

对于系统集成商填充的托盘安装式机架,ServerLIFT SL-500FX™前装载器 是最终的IT设备制造解决方案,提供最先进的支持,可将设备从升降机的前端并越过托盘的边缘移入机架。

ServerLIFT SL-1000X®重型升降机 或者 SL-500X®电动升降机 是针对限制性更强的生产地板空间的出色解决方案,可为重量分别为1,000磅(454千克)和500磅(227千克)的工件提供强大而精确的支撑。

SL-500X®, SL-500FX™SL-1000X® 对于使用最重设备并需要耐用性以应对高循环率的制造商而言,数据中心举升机是最佳选择。

您最敏感的IT设备可以完美对齐,并降低到地板或非标准机架的顶部。我们开发的模型可以让专门设施中的单个操作员在90U(近14英尺)定制机架的顶部吊装和安装服务器或其他部件。原材料可由一位操作员运输以简化操作并降低人工成本。可以轻松编目和组织库存。

实现高质量的性能并及时交付产品。降低制造环境中的安全风险,并实施持久的高科技解决方案。立即与ServerLIFT联系以免费获得 咨询服务.

为什么我们的客户依靠SERVERLIFT

Robert SchaferRobert Schafer
20:52 20 Apr 22
The ServerLIFT team was very professional and great to work with from the start. From their sales group to their shipping staff, all were more than willing to help, providing information and updates, and ensured we received our lift in a very timely fashion. Within 24 hours of its arrival, my I.T. dept has reported the lift is working well and the remote (pendant) this unit was equipped with is a very useful feature. Good people, good product.
Jordan BrooksJordan Brooks
21:31 10 May 21
I have been working with ServerLIFT for several years and have had nothing but a great experience every time. Their staff is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Brandon always goes above and beyond to make sure all of our projects run smoothly.
Ben HoBen Ho
12:18 03 May 21
We've been working with ServerLIFT for years and they are great expertise in their product type and target market. They provided us with the excellent technology which is definitely effective and safe with the several proven product compliance certifications.We are optimistic and confident to promote ServerLIFT, a comprehensive Server handling solutions which are superb in helping mobility of heavy and bulky equipment and prevent injuries in the migration or setting up of Data Centers.ServerLIFT is trustworthy and the accountability to take responsibility for quality issues and always address to them immediately and quickly. Their actions are truly commendable based on my personal experience working as a Distributor for ServerLIFT for the past years.
Eric GoodmanEric Goodman
23:12 23 Apr 21
ServerLIFT has delivered a superior product and a customer service experience to match. Their friendly and professional staff has been very helpful to our team and shares values with our company as well. We are happy with ServerLIFT and highly recommend!
Tony KhouryTony Khoury
19:47 22 Apr 21
These guys make the best product of it's type on the market. I have dealt with them for many years and through various companies I have worked for and have always found them to be professional. They clearly understand where their product fits in the market.
js_loader
与专家联系,为您的数据中心找到合适的起重解决方案。

下载我们的免费白皮书“数据中心整合行动计划”

正确执行的数据中心整合行动计划概述了有效且可扩展的技术,这些技术可用于提高产量同时降低运营成本。

数据中心整合行动计划覆盖

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心设备处理的最佳实践

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心整合行动计划白皮书

获取最新见解

我们尊重您的隐私,绝不会将您的信息出售,出租,租赁或透露给任何第三方,我们也不会向您发送未经请求的电子邮件。

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心迁移指南

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心安全指南

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

在数据中心移动IT部门的最佳实践

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

购买数据中心提升设备

Manufacturers Get Results with ServerLIFT

Safety is top of mind at all times within the manufacturing sector, but the danger lurking within your inadequate relocation equipment doesn’t get enough attention. ServerLIFT can help producers to reduce labor costs, cut risk, and get results quicker with expertly designed and customized equipment.

Solutions

Streamline Manufacturing and Systems Integration with ServerLIFT

Safety is top of mind at all times within the manufacturing sector, but the danger lurking within your inadequate relocation equipment doesn’t get enough attention. ServerLIFT can help producers to reduce labor costs, cut risk, and get results quicker with expertly designed and customized equipment.

SOLUTIONS

Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling

Download our FREE white paper, “Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling”

Manufacturers Get Results with ServerLIFT

Too often, manufacturers and systems integrators end up using manual labor to transport chassis, servers, and other heavy equipment. OSHA regulations are disregarded, risking severe injury. Utilizing a product that was not purpose-built to move, position, and install equipment that weighs hundreds of pounds can also result in catastrophe.

An accident in which an engineer is injured or mission-critical devices are damaged can set you back by millions of dollars. Any incident involving energized work can put you offline and cause significant interruptions. Your business suffers, your customers suffer, and it can be difficult to get operations back on track.

ServerLIFT was engineered to protect your most valuable assets using state-of-the-art electronic tools to safely lift even the heaviest loads. Our data center lifts are a purpose-built solution for moving heavy equipment with the flick of a button.

SL-500FX server lift install

For systems integrators populated pallet-mounted racks, the ServerLIFT SL-500FX™ Front Loader is the ultimate IT equipment manufacturing solution, offering state-of-the-art support to move equipment deep into the rack from the front of the lift and over the lip of the pallet.

The ServerLIFT SL-1000X® Super-Duty Lift or the SL-500X® Electric Lift are fantastic solutions for more restrictive production floor spaces, delivering powerful and precise support for pieces weighing up to 1,000 lbs (454 kg) and 500 lbs (227 kg) respectively. 

The SL-500X®, SL-500FX™, and SL-1000X® data center lifts are the best-in-class choice for manufacturers working with the heaviest equipment and needing the durability to handle high cycle rates.

Your most sensitive IT gear can be aligned perfectly and lowered down to the floor or to the top of non-standard racks. We have developed models that allow single operators in specialized facilities to lift and install servers or other pieces at the top of 90U (nearly 14 ft.) custom racks. Raw materials can be transported by a single operator to streamline operations and cut down on labor costs. Inventory can be catalogued and organized with ease. 

Enable high-quality performance and deliver products in a timely manner. Reduce safety risks in your manufacturing environment and implement the high-tech solution built to last. Contact ServerLIFT today for a complimentary consultation.

Why OUR CUSTOMERS RELY ON SERVERLIFT

Speak to a specialist to find the right lifting solution for your data center.

Download our FREE white paper, "The Data Center Consolidation Action Plan"

A properly executed data center consolidation action plan outlines the efficient and scalable technologies which can be utilized to boost production while reducing operating costs.

data center consolidation action plan white paper

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

data center consolidation action plan white paper

Get the Latest Insights

We respect your privacy and will never sell, rent, lease or give away your information to any third party, nor will we send you unsolicited email.

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Migration Guide

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Safety Guidebook

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Moving IT Department in the Data Center

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Buying a Data Center Lifting Device