يحصل المصنعون على نتائج باستخدام ServerLIFT

تحتل السلامة مكان الصدارة في جميع الأوقات في قطاع التصنيع ، ولكن الخطر الكامن في معدات النقل غير الكافية لا يحظى باهتمام كاف. يمكن أن يساعد ServerLIFT المنتجين على تقليل تكاليف العمالة ، وخفض المخاطر ، والحصول على نتائج أسرع باستخدام معدات مصممة بخبرة ومخصصة.

حلول

تبسيط التصنيع وتكامل الأنظمة مع ServerLIFT

تحتل السلامة مكان الصدارة في جميع الأوقات في قطاع التصنيع ، ولكن الخطر الكامن في معدات النقل غير الكافية لا يحظى باهتمام كاف. يمكن أن يساعد ServerLIFT المنتجين على تقليل تكاليف العمالة ، وخفض المخاطر ، والحصول على نتائج أسرع باستخدام معدات مصممة بخبرة ومخصصة.

حلول

أفضل الممارسات للتعامل مع معدات مركز البيانات

تنزيل الكتاب الأبيض المجاني "أفضل الممارسات للتعامل مع معدات مركز البيانات"

يحصل المصنعون على نتائج باستخدام ServerLIFT

في كثير من الأحيان ، ينتهي الأمر بالمصنعين ودمج الأنظمة باستخدام العمالة اليدوية لنقل الشاسيه ، والخوادم ، والمعدات الثقيلة الأخرى. يتم تجاهل لوائح إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية (OSHA) ، مما يعرضها لإصابة خطيرة. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام منتج لم يتم تصميمه خصيصًا لنقل ووضع وتركيب معدات تزن مئات الجنيهات إلى كارثة.

يمكن للحادث الذي يصاب فيه مهندس أو تتلف الأجهزة الحرجة للمهمة أن يعيقك بملايين الدولارات. أي حادث ينطوي على عمل نشيط يمكن أن يجعلك غير متصل بالإنترنت ويسبب انقطاعات كبيرة. عملك يعاني ويعاني عملاؤك ، وقد يكون من الصعب إعادة العمليات إلى مسارها الصحيح.

تم تصميم ServerLIFT لحماية الأصول الأكثر قيمة باستخدام أحدث الأدوات الإلكترونية لرفع الأحمال الثقيلة بأمان. لنا مصاعد مركز البيانات هي حل مصمم خصيصًا لنقل المعدات الثقيلة بنقرة زر واحدة.

SL-500FX تثبيت رفع الخادم

لأنظمة تكامل الأنظمة رفعت رفوف محمولة على منصة نقالة ، ServerLIFT تحميل أمامي SL-500FX ™ هو الحل النهائي لتصنيع معدات تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، حيث يقدم دعمًا عصريًا لنقل المعدات عميقًا إلى الحامل من مقدمة المصعد وفوق شفة منصة التحميل.

الخادم LIFT SL-1000X® Super-Duty Lift أو ال المصعد الكهربائي SL-500X® هي حلول رائعة لمساحات أرضية الإنتاج الأكثر تقييدًا ، حيث تقدم دعمًا قويًا ودقيقًا للقطع التي يصل وزنها إلى 1000 رطل (454 كجم) و 500 رطل (227 كجم) على التوالي.

ال SL-500X®, SL-500FX ™و SL-1000X® تعد مصاعد مركز البيانات الخيار الأفضل في فئتها للشركات المصنعة التي تعمل بأثقل المعدات وتحتاج إلى المتانة للتعامل مع معدلات الدورات العالية.

يمكن محاذاة معدات تكنولوجيا المعلومات الأكثر حساسية بشكل مثالي وخفضها إلى الأرض أو إلى أعلى الرفوف غير القياسية. لقد طورنا نماذج تسمح للمشغلين الفرديين في مرافق متخصصة برفع وتركيب الخوادم أو قطع أخرى في أعلى الرفوف المخصصة 90U (حوالي 14 قدمًا). يمكن لمشغل واحد نقل المواد الخام لتبسيط العمليات وخفض تكاليف العمالة. يمكن فهرسة المخزون وتنظيمه بسهولة.

تمكين الأداء عالي الجودة وتسليم المنتجات في الوقت المناسب. تقليل مخاطر السلامة في بيئة التصنيع الخاصة بك وتنفيذ الحل عالي التقنية المصمم ليبقى. اتصل بـ ServerLIFT اليوم مجانًا التشاور.

لماذا يعتمد عملاؤنا على SERVERLIFT

تحدث إلى أحد المتخصصين للعثور على حل الرفع المناسب لمركز البيانات.

تنزيل الكتاب الأبيض المجاني "خطة عمل توحيد مركز البيانات"

تحدد خطة عمل دمج مركز البيانات التي يتم تنفيذها بشكل صحيح التقنيات الفعالة والقابلة للتوسع والتي يمكن استخدامها لتعزيز الإنتاج مع تقليل تكاليف التشغيل.

مركز البيانات - الدمج - خطة العمل - الغلاف

أدخل المعلومات أدناه لتنزيل المستند التقني

أفضل الممارسات للتعامل مع معدات مركز البيانات

أدخل المعلومات أدناه لتنزيل المستند التقني

الكتاب الأبيض خطة عمل دمج مركز البيانات

احصل على أحدث الرؤى

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك ولن نبيع أو نؤجر أو نؤجر أو نعطي معلوماتك لأي طرف ثالث ، ولن نرسل لك بريدًا إلكترونيًا غير مرغوب فيه.

أدخل المعلومات أدناه لتنزيل المستند التقني

دليل ترحيل مركز البيانات

أدخل المعلومات أدناه لتنزيل المستند التقني

دليل سلامة مركز البيانات

أدخل المعلومات أدناه لتنزيل المستند التقني

أفضل الممارسات لنقل قسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات في مركز البيانات

أدخل المعلومات أدناه لتنزيل المستند التقني

شراء جهاز رفع مركز البيانات

Manufacturers Get Results with ServerLIFT

Safety is top of mind at all times within the manufacturing sector, but the danger lurking within your inadequate relocation equipment doesn’t get enough attention. ServerLIFT can help producers to reduce labor costs, cut risk, and get results quicker with expertly designed and customized equipment.

Solutions

Streamline Manufacturing and Systems Integration with ServerLIFT

Safety is top of mind at all times within the manufacturing sector, but the danger lurking within your inadequate relocation equipment doesn’t get enough attention. ServerLIFT can help producers to reduce labor costs, cut risk, and get results quicker with expertly designed and customized equipment.

SOLUTIONS

Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling

Download our FREE white paper, “Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling”

Manufacturers Get Results with ServerLIFT

Too often, manufacturers and systems integrators end up using manual labor to transport chassis, servers, and other heavy equipment. OSHA regulations are disregarded, risking severe injury. Utilizing a product that was not purpose-built to move, position, and install equipment that weighs hundreds of pounds can also result in catastrophe.

An accident in which an engineer is injured or mission-critical devices are damaged can set you back by millions of dollars. Any incident involving energized work can put you offline and cause significant interruptions. Your business suffers, your customers suffer, and it can be difficult to get operations back on track.

ServerLIFT was engineered to protect your most valuable assets using state-of-the-art electronic tools to safely lift even the heaviest loads. Our data center lifts are a purpose-built solution for moving heavy equipment with the flick of a button.

SL-500FX server lift install

For systems integrators populated pallet-mounted racks, the ServerLIFT SL-500FX™ Front Loader is the ultimate IT equipment manufacturing solution, offering state-of-the-art support to move equipment deep into the rack from the front of the lift and over the lip of the pallet.

The ServerLIFT SL-1000X® Super-Duty Lift or the SL-500X® Electric Lift are fantastic solutions for more restrictive production floor spaces, delivering powerful and precise support for pieces weighing up to 1,000 lbs (454 kg) and 500 lbs (227 kg) respectively. 

The SL-500X®, SL-500FX™, and SL-1000X® data center lifts are the best-in-class choice for manufacturers working with the heaviest equipment and needing the durability to handle high cycle rates.

Your most sensitive IT gear can be aligned perfectly and lowered down to the floor or to the top of non-standard racks. We have developed models that allow single operators in specialized facilities to lift and install servers or other pieces at the top of 90U (nearly 14 ft.) custom racks. Raw materials can be transported by a single operator to streamline operations and cut down on labor costs. Inventory can be catalogued and organized with ease. 

Enable high-quality performance and deliver products in a timely manner. Reduce safety risks in your manufacturing environment and implement the high-tech solution built to last. Contact ServerLIFT today for a complimentary consultation.

Why OUR CUSTOMERS RELY ON SERVERLIFT

Speak to a specialist to find the right lifting solution for your data center.

Download our FREE white paper, "The Data Center Consolidation Action Plan"

A properly executed data center consolidation action plan outlines the efficient and scalable technologies which can be utilized to boost production while reducing operating costs.

data center consolidation action plan white paper

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

data center consolidation action plan white paper

Get the Latest Insights

We respect your privacy and will never sell, rent, lease or give away your information to any third party, nor will we send you unsolicited email.

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Migration Guide

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Safety Guidebook

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Moving IT Department in the Data Center

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Buying a Data Center Lifting Device