为什么是我们

感言

为什么是我们

数据中心整合行动计划白皮书

下载我们的免费白皮书“《数据中心整合行动计划》”

弹性徽标

克里斯·博伊尔(Chris Boyll),柔性数据中心DC经理

Flexential Data Centers的Chris Boyll讨论了使用ServerLIFT解决方案为其数据中心运营带来的好处

MAC徽标

高级系统工程师Scott Siewert,
大都会机场委员会

“我们确实依靠ServerLIFT。这是我们为数据中心进行的最佳投资之一。谢谢!”

Fenwick&West徽标

Fenwick&West LLP的IT经理Dave Reno

“最初,我当时是使用手动升降机来移动服务器和其他设备。当ServerLIFT电动模型问世时,这是一个更好的解决方案。如果我有一台需要安装的服务器,而且我是唯一可用的服务器,则可以使用ServerLIFT快速轻松地将其关闭。”

安利徽标

Brad Gibbs,安利领先数据中心支持

“ ServerLIFT是一款易于使用的出色产品,可提高数据中心的安全性。这对于我们在9ft上实现标准化的新数据中心特别有用。机架。我对它在有限的停机时间内能够轻松移动和重新安装大型AS / 400系统感到非常满意。”

Novant Health总部位于北卡罗来纳州的温斯顿·塞勒姆,为14个医疗中心提供护理。 (PRNewsFoto / Novant Health)

Novant Health高级系统工程师Brian Gilbert

“我们有两个ServerLIFT,并且绝对依赖它们。我们使用它们来安装和删除从独立服务器到满载的刀片服务器机箱和磁盘阵列的所有内容。 ServerLIFT是绝对必要的工具,可确保数据中心员工的安全并简化数据中心通常困难且耗时的工作。”

NCC媒体徽标

NCC媒体网络服务总监David Smith

“我们喜欢NCC Media的ServerLIFT。多数人以为我要点菜懒了。这些想法在我们投入使用后发生了变化。我让一名员工自己将一个完整的HP刀片服务器机架卸下。超过400磅!很棒的产品,我们向拜访向我们出售需要机架设备的供应商展示。我们给它五颗星中的五颗。”

凯洛格的标志

凯洛格(Kellogg's)基础设施运营高级经理Dan Balitewicz

“我们有一个ServerLIFT解决方案,它很棒。它可以升起500磅而没有问题。使用它甚至可以安装最大的思科设备。我们的设施小组使用它从CRAC单元中拉出电动机。这是值得的投资。”

godaddy_logo

GoDaddy.com高级数据中心工程师Ken Ward

“ ServerLIFT单元在我们刀片中心的机架安装过程中受益匪浅。使用绑带套件,一个人就可以拆箱并安全地将300磅重的设备放到滑轨上的机架中。不必从机箱上卸下刀片和电源组件,从而使其更轻便,从而节省了时间并可能造成损坏。”

富士康CABG服务器

SalvadorLópez,富士康CABG服务器制造工程

“我们在一个项目中拥有3个ServerLIFT单元,以满足生产现场的繁重需求。运营商非常喜欢可以轻松定位的方式,以确保服务器机柜,电池和其他PDU系统的组装安全。设备处于生产环境中,因此在重型用途中占很大比例。我们真的依靠他们。客户服务是一流的,而销售部门确实竭尽所能提供帮助。”

AT&T徽标

AT&T Mobility高级数据中心经理Rory Bennett

安全是我们的#1优先事项。最初,我们没有资源来安全地安装硬件。我们使用的是电池驱动的手动曲柄升降机,但是它们需要太多的维护。现在,我们的ServerLIFT单元得到了很好的使用,每个人都对我们购买的“凯迪拉克”感到满意。这是一笔巨大的投资。”

ServerLIFT客户端

由ServerLIFT保证

我们的数据中心电梯具有扩展服务和保修合同以及30天退款保证。

为什么我们的客户依靠SERVERLIFT

与专家联系,为您的数据中心找到合适的起重解决方案。

下载我们的免费白皮书“数据中心安全指南”

您是否在努力为数据中心或托管设施创建适当,切合实际的安全指南?该免费指南概述了实现100%安全工作环境所需的操作标准。

数据中心安全指南

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心整合行动计划白皮书

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心安全指南

获取最新见解

我们尊重您的隐私,绝不会将您的信息出售,出租,租赁或透露给任何第三方,我们也不会向您发送未经请求的电子邮件。

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心迁移指南

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

在数据中心移动IT部门的最佳实践

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

数据中心设备处理的最佳实践

输入以下信息以下载白皮书

购买数据中心提升设备

Why Us

Testimonials

WHY US

data center consolidation action plan white paper

Download our FREE white paper, “The Data Center Consolidation Action Plan”

Fenwick & West Logo

Dave Reno, IT Manager, Fenwick & West LLP

“I was initially using a manual lift to move servers and other equipment. When the ServerLIFT electric model came out it was an even better solution. If I have a server that needs to be installed and I am the only one available, I can get it down quickly and easily with the ServerLIFT.”

Amway Logo

Brad Gibbs, Lead Data Center Support, Amway

“ServerLIFT is a great product that is easy to use, and promotes safety within the data center. It is especially useful to us in our new data centers, where we have standardized on 9ft. racks. I was most pleased with how easily it allowed us to move and re-rack our large AS/400 systems during a limited outage window.”

Based in Winston-Salem, North Carolina, Novant Health provides care at 14 medical centers. (PRNewsFoto/Novant Health)

Brian Gilbert,Senior Systems Engineer, Novant Health

“We have two ServerLIFTs and absolutely rely on them. We use them for installing and removing everything from standalone servers to fully loaded blade chassis and disk arrays. A ServerLIFT is an absolutely essential tool for ensuring the safety of datacenter employees and simplifying normally difficult and time-consuming work in the datacenter.”

NCC Media Logo

David Smith, Director of Network Services, NCC Media

“We love our ServerLIFT here at NCC Media. Most thought I was getting lazy for ordering it. Those ideas changed after we put it into use. I had one employee de-rack a full HP blade chassis by himself. That’s over 400 pounds! Wonderful product and we show it off to visiting vendors that sell us equipment that needs to be racked. We give it five stars out of five.”

Kellogg's Logo

Dan Balitewicz, Sr. Manager – Infrastructure Operations, Kellogg's

“We have a ServerLIFT solution and it’s awesome. It can lift 500 lbs without issue. Even the largest Cisco devices can be installed using it. Our facilities group uses it to pull motors from CRAC Units. It’s well worth the investment.”

GoDaddy Logo

Ken Ward, Sr. Datacenter Engineer, GoDaddy.com

“The ServerLIFT unit was of great benefit during the racking of our blade centers. With the use of the strap kit, one person was able to unbox and safely place the 300-pound device into a rack on the rails. The benefit of not having to remove the blades and power supply components from the chassis to make it lighter saved time and potential damage.”

Foxconn CABG Server

Salvador López, Manufacture Engineering, Foxconn CABG Servers

“We have 3 ServerLIFT units in one project for our heavy lifting needs at production floor. Operators really like the way it can be easily positioned making the assembly of server enclosures, batteries and other PDU systems safe. Equipment is in production environment so it gets a good share of heavy duty use. We really rely on them. Customer service is top notch and sales department really goes out of their way to help out.”

AT&T logo

Rory Bennett, Senior Data Center Manager, AT&T Mobility

“Safety is our #1 priority. Originally, we didn’t have the resources to install the hardware safely. We were using battery-operated, hand-crank lifts, but they required too much maintenance. Now, our ServerLIFT unit is well-used and everybody is happy with the 'Cadillac' we bought. It’s a great investment.”

ServerLIFT Clients

Guaranteed with ServerLIFT

We have Extended Service and Warranty contracts along with a 30-day Money-Back Guarantee on our data center lifts.

Why OUR CUSTOMERS RELY ON SERVERLIFT

Speak to a specialist to find the right lifting solution for your data center.

Download our FREE white paper, "The Data Center Safety Guidebook"

Do you struggle to create appropriate, realistic safety guidelines for your data center or colocation facility? This free guidebook outlines the operational standards required to achieve a 100% safe work environment.

The Data Center Safety Guidebook

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

data center consolidation action plan white paper

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Safety Guidebook

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

The Data Center Migration Guide

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Moving IT Department in the Data Center

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Best Practices for Data Center Equipment Handling

enter the information below to download the whitepaper

Buying a Data Center Lifting Device